| West of Scotland West of Scotland Supporters' Club. Here you will find news. views, and rendevous. |
| View Poll Results: Top Mower ? | |||
| Flymo |
8 | 47.06% |
| Qualcast Concorde |
5 | 29.41% |
| Goat and/or Duck |
4 | 23.53% |
| Patrick |
0 | 0% |
| Voters: 17. You may not vote on this poll | |||
Radge From The West Side
![]() Join Date: Feb 2003
Poll Of The Month - June 2005
I've come up with a good idea for this month's poll.
First in a series of end of season, summertime polls, we have "Top lawnmower, Flymo or Qualcast Concorde, and why ?" Any other proprietary grass cutting utensils you would like to see added to the poll ? After all, just having two options in a poll is a bit pish. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. or To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. By the way, seriously, I used to work with the girl in the Flymo picture. Part time model. Honestly. Seriously. I'm not kidding. |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Re: Poll Of The Month - June 2005
Ye ken her JoeT?
that deserves some sort of "cutting yir grass" comment. |
Flymo since it comes with a blonde
![]() Join Date: Mar 2003
dinnae know as my yard is concrete.
vCash: 500 Thanks: 6
It's so funny, how we don't talk anymore. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 5
strimmers are quite good for strimming!
you cant beat a dirty hoe!
vCash: 500 Thanks: 138
Judging by the look on her face that Flymo is draining the woman's will to live.
Qualcast it is for me.
vCash: 500 Thanks: 5
you can use a goat or a duck to cut your grass too.
vCash: 500 Thanks: 138
Or you could get Astroturf and save the money you would have spent on a lawnmower.
NB - This approach is unlikely to be popular with the goat or duck. However, see Cook With Delia III for a range of solutions.
Radge From The West Side
Here's one for the ladies.
Radge From The West Side
Here's one for the kids.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Poll going well this month. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Radge From The West Side
Here's one for the poor people, and/or people with very small lawns.
Mad Dug Radge
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Flymo for me
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Its nae bovver wif a hovver. |
here's my favourite.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]
It's so funny, how we don't talk anymore. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
That's Patrick Moore ya' warmer!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Here's Patrick Mower [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
Radge From The West Side
Final score.
Flymo 8 Qualcast Concorde 5 Goat and/or Duck 4 Patrick 0 Well done, Flymo !!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Next month - best herbicide/pesticide- Roundup, Tumbleweed or Pathclear ? |