Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > West of Scotland

West of Scotland West of Scotland Supporters' Club. Here you will find news. views, and rendevous.

Old 22-04-05, 13:25   #1
Paisley Radge

paisley_hibee is on the way to a first team debut
Celtic Park and Fir Park?

Right Westies,

Is there anyone planning on going to the games?

Cheers

WILLIE MCKAY LEAVE OUR CLUB ALONE!!!
paisley_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-05, 13:29   #2

Kenny will become famous soon enough
Re: Celtic Park and Fir Park?

Celtic Park AYE
Fir Park NAW

Old 22-04-05, 13:30   #3

weedgiehibbie is on the way to a first team debut

Celtic Park - nope

Fir Park - yip
weedgiehibbie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-05, 16:05   #4

jimmyhibs is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by paisley_hibee
Right Westies,

Cheers
maybes aye.
maybes naw.

jimmyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-05, 17:21   #5

Hampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura aboutHampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura about

Naw & naw. In Donegal Saturday to Saturday.
Hampden_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-05, 20:00   #6

The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

Can't make Darkheid as I'm away that weekend (missing the Meeting too :-D ), but will be at Fir Park

Bill C
The Hibby Pirate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-05, 20:25   #7
Radge From The West Side

Joe T Fan Club is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by paisley_hibee
Right Westies,

Cheers
Aye, and feckin aye.

You got yer ticket organised yet for the dirty scummy East End Of Glasgow gig, dude ? If not could you get my name down too ?

Crown Creighton, here we come...
Joe T Fan Club is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-05, 00:02   #8
Mad Dug Radge

erskine-hibby is on the way to a first team debut

Wisnae goin to go to any, yet strangely enough i find myself free next sat
erskine-hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-05, 00:04   #9

hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

Weedgie Land: Naaaa
Well Land: Ayee Defo!

Found seated under the Gantry.
hibeesbounceross is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-05, 20:29   #10

Hampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura aboutHampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by hibeesbounceross
Weedgie Land: Naaaa
Around these parts (the West Of Scotland board that is) we prefer to call it Glasgow
cos that's its' name.
Hampden_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-05, 21:46   #11

Tony is on the way to a first team debut

just got my ticket for celtic prk. plenty left apparently
Old 25-04-05, 15:52   #12

Vini1875 is on the way to a first team debut

I'll be there. Are there any plans to meet up before the games, pub before celtic game and or the train journey down to motherwell
Vini1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-05, 16:15   #13

Kenny will become famous soon enough

merchant city before the celtic game?

Old 25-04-05, 17:27   #14

Tony is on the way to a first team debut

Aye...could Do.
Old 25-04-05, 18:58   #15
Paisley Radge

paisley_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

i know from the last outing a few meet in the hogshead old printworks??? then we got a bus then a walk to parkhead!!!

WILLIE MCKAY LEAVE OUR CLUB ALONE!!!
paisley_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-04-05, 09:51   #16

Guys, me and Billy will be catching the slow train to Central Saturday to meet up with Jack Glancy. Do you have plans for a pre match swally anywhere? And if so, do you mind if these two Livingston Hibby's join you?

HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > West of Scotland