Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > West of Scotland

West of Scotland West of Scotland Supporters' Club. Here you will find news. views, and rendevous.

View Poll Results: Favourite Dehydrated Snack Food
Pot Noodle 7 50.00%
Smash 1 7.14%
Super Noodles 4 28.57%
Cup-A-Soup 2 14.29%
Voters: 14. You may not vote on this poll

Old 09-04-05, 20:20   #1
Radge From The West Side

Joe T Fan Club is on the way to a first team debut
Poll Of The Month : April 2005

Right, feck the fitba, it's time for a poll.

Well done to Hampden Hibby for the poll of the month topic.

The question is :

What is your favourite dehydrated snack food ?

And why ?
Joe T Fan Club is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-05, 21:13   #2

jimmyhibs is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Poll Of The Month : April 2005

Originally Posted by Joe T Fan Club
Right, feck the fitba, it's time for a poll.

Well done to Hampden Hibby for the poll of the month topic.

The question is :

What is your favourite dehydrated snack food ?

And why ?
water.

jimmyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-05, 21:42   #3
Radge From The West Side

Originally Posted by jimmyhibs
water.
A serious poll deserves a serious answer.
Old 10-04-05, 15:15   #4

Hampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura aboutHampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura about

Pot Noodle for me. Mainly because of the 'pea trick' as discussed last night in the pub. And it's a right dirty slag of a snack into the bargain which is nice.
Hampden_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-05, 10:15   #5

Kenny will become famous soon enough

Micronoodle every time it oozes poshness, I mean you cant have a micronoodle without a microwave - now that P-O-S-H posh.

Old 11-04-05, 18:54   #6

The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

For mash get Smash.

Magic stuff. Made with the top of the milk and a big daud o' butter, mmm.
The Hibby Pirate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-05, 19:06   #7

steak & kidney fray bentos.

Old 11-04-05, 20:53   #8

Hampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura aboutHampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by jimmyhibs
steak & kidney fray bentos.
You add water to a Fray Bentos Jimmy?? Doesn't it just run off the plate through the wee white bits of windpipe?
Hampden_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-05, 21:12   #9

Originally Posted by Hampden_Hibby
You add water to a Fray Bentos Jimmy?? Doesn't it just run off the plate through the wee white bits of windpipe?
agreed it does kev. but if you don't add water, it leaves you a litle 'hoarse'.

Old 12-04-05, 10:50   #10

Pot Noodle - I always eat a bit of before the water goes in.

Not sure, but I could be due to die any second now as a result of this. Can't be good for you.

Old 12-04-05, 11:29   #11

Kenny will become famous soon enough

Cup - a - soups are pretty naff, they never all mix up right, they are so hot they scald your tounge, the bottom third is always sludge, and it'll leave you cup all scummy and minginging.

cheap dodgy oriental noodles at about 20p a packet on the otherhand are great, they're like batchelors supernoodles but smaller, so its just the right amount to go in a roll, and you get better "spicier" flavours too.

Old 17-04-05, 23:00   #12
Radge From The West Side

Poll now closed.

As suspected, Pot Noodle kicked the baws off the other contenders.

Invitations are now being sought for May's Poll Of The Month topic.

All will be considered in due course by the West Of Scotland Hibernian Supporters Club Poll Of The Month Committee.

The view of the West Of Scotland Hibernian Supporters Club Poll Of The Month Committee is not necessarily the view of the West Of Scotland Hibernian Supporter's Club.

The view of the West Of Scotland Hibernian Supporters Club Poll Of The Month Committee will be final, and no correspondence can be entered into.

The Editor's decision is final.

Your statutory rights are not affected.

HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > West of Scotland