Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > West of Scotland

West of Scotland West of Scotland Supporters' Club. Here you will find news. views, and rendevous.

Old 01-03-05, 16:58   #1

non STH westies.

can all non STH westies who wish a ticket for the semi, add your name here.
this way we can manage to get you a ticket.

bill laing +2 SORTED
weedgiehibee +1 SORTED
tkraz SORTED
joe t SORTED
erskine hibby +2 SORTED
kenny h SORTED
paisleyhibee +2 SORTED

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LgS-W...elated&search=
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=itZ8yXNue_g

Last edited by jimmyhibs; 06-04-05 at 00:03.
jimmyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-05, 18:43   #2
jukebox

Casino cash: £
vCash:
Thumbs up Re: non STH westies.

Are you able to get 3 tickets for the semi-final

For Bill, Cathy and Gordon (Gordon has FF membership if that helps any)

Fingers cross
Old 01-03-05, 19:16   #3

Casino cash: £2118
Rep Power: 7 weedgiehibbie is on the way to a first team debut
Re: non STH westies.

I'll be on the lookout for 2. Any news on when the tickets go on sale?
weedgiehibbie is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-05, 19:32   #4

Casino cash: £4426

Would really appreciate anything and I would be looking for 2, 3 at a push if its possible
Tkraz is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-05, 20:04   #5
Radge From The West Side

Casino cash: £1091
Rep Power: 8 Joe T Fan Club is on the way to a first team debut

One for me please, you gorgeous people.

I assume that as I am the world's favourite Westie then I jump instantly to the top of the queue, aye ?
Joe T Fan Club is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-05, 20:07   #6

Originally Posted by Joe T Fan Club
One for me please, you gorgeous people.

I assume that as I am the world's favourite Westie then I jump instantly to the top of the queue, aye ?
i would've thought the world's most popular westie wouldn't need a ticket. he would just walk to his front door and a helicopter would be waiting for him.

Old 01-03-05, 23:48   #7

Casino cash: £2118
Rep Power: 7 weedgiehibbie is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by jimmyhibs
i would've thought the world's most popular westie wouldn't need a ticket. he would just walk to his front door and a helicopter would be waiting for him.
So thats where all the branch cash goes then is it?
weedgiehibbie is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-05, 00:10   #8

Originally Posted by weedgiehibbie
So thats where all the branch cash goes then is it?
no cash needed. as the most popular westie, the world is his oxster.
a bit like the jet set on the lottery but with a hint of green.

Old 02-03-05, 00:30   #9
Mad Dug Radge

Casino cash: £326
Rep Power: 6 erskine-hibby is on the way to a first team debut

Will be looking for 1 for me and another 2 for my boys if poss
erskine-hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-05, 12:09   #10

Casino cash: £850

Cheers Jimmy - Have my pass for the day and will use it to the full.

Pls put me down for a ticket.

Glory Glory
kennyh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-05, 13:09   #11
Paisley Radge

Casino cash: £300
Rep Power: 5 paisley_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

i was intending to try and purchase an extra 2 on mine but can u add 2 to that list just incase!!

WILLIE MCKAY LEAVE OUR CLUB ALONE!!!
paisley_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-05, 20:02   #12

Any news on this if its gonnae be all cool , got enough available tickets etc?

Cheers again
Old 11-03-05, 16:32   #13

will send off for two tickets so i will have one spare.
Old 12-03-05, 21:53   #14

Casino cash: £5025
Rep Power: 6 The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Tony
will send off for two tickets so i will have one spare.
I have done the same.

Bill
The Hibby Pirate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-03-05, 11:25   #15

Casino cash: £5931
vCash: 25700

I'm sorted but i'd like to say it great to see this kind of thing working, if there are any spares i think I know folk in edinburgh who might take them(?) so that nobody ends up out of pocket.
Old 20-03-05, 23:53   #16

Originally Posted by The Hibby Pirate
I have done the same.

Bill

... and I'm willing to swap my spare semi final ticket for a seat at Tynecastle.

Totally agree with Ian's post on the main board. I don't often get annoyed about the way the Club handles these things, but in this instance they have really bolloxed it up!

Any of the Westie's managed to get a ticket at all?

Bill
Old 21-03-05, 13:01   #17
Paisley Radge

Casino cash: £300
Rep Power: 5 paisley_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

I have done the same.

Bill

i have also got the same!

WILLIE MCKAY LEAVE OUR CLUB ALONE!!!
paisley_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-05, 19:52   #18

Any of the Westie's managed to get a ticket at all?
I phoned ER this afternoon on spec.
They still had tickets for Tynecastle and were willing to reserve one for me on the condition that I post in the relevant Preference Voucher from my ST.

Take back everything I said above (where's the two-faced smiley?).
Old 22-03-05, 20:32   #19

ok folks, we're making progress on the ticket situation. if your names up here and you've managed to arrange tickets for yourself, can you let us know so that we can cross you off the wanted list. (see original post)

Old 23-03-05, 17:21   #20

No longer need the plus 2 , just the one for me
Old 31-03-05, 12:39   #21

Sorry to be a pain in the arse but I no longer need one, appreciate it all the same though
Old 31-03-05, 13:27   #22

Casino cash: £5931
vCash: 25700

How many spares on the go and where for?... the public sale starts soon and we'll need to get the extras shifted...
Old 31-03-05, 16:33   #23

i have one spare
Old 01-04-05, 07:54   #24
Mad Dug Radge

Casino cash: £326
Rep Power: 6 erskine-hibby is on the way to a first team debut