Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > West of Scotland

West of Scotland West of Scotland Supporters' Club. Here you will find news. views, and rendevous.

Old 08-02-05, 19:53   #1
Radge From The West Side

Joe T Fan Club is on the way to a first team debut
WOSHSC Subs Due !!!

Dudes and chicks of the finest West Of Scotland Hibernian Supporters Club in the land..... :SM080:

Yer subs are due for the forthcoming year of fun and laughter.

Gonna please get these to me in some way asap, either in person or send to me.

If you don't have my home address then please pm me.
I'm hardly likely to post that on here because that would simply be foolhardy in the extreme, wouldn't you agree ?

Subs remain unchanged from last year - £5 for weans, lazy workshy students and auld yins, £10 for us "normal" people.

Cheers,

Brian aka Joe T
Joe T Fan Club is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-05, 20:42   #2

jimmyhibs is on the way to a first team debut
Re: WOSHSC Subs Due !!!

Originally Posted by Joe T Fan Club
Dudes and chicks of the finest West Of Scotland Hibernian Supporters Club in the land..... :SM080:

Yer subs are due for the forthcoming year of fun and laughter.

Gonna please get these to me in some way asap, either in person or send to me.

If you don't have my home address then please pm me.
I'm hardly likely to post that on here because that would simply be foolhardy in the extreme, wouldn't you agree ?

Subs remain unchanged from last year - £5 for weans, lazy workshy students and auld yins, £10 for us "normal" people.

Cheers,

Brian aka Joe T
a big massive humungous enormous gigantic titanic ridder smiley.
can i give you my dues at next meeting boss? i promise to bring in the coal and fetch the water from the river. i will even polish yer boots and feed the cattle.

jimmyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-05, 21:34   #3
Radge From The West Side

Kewl, bro, as the young people keep saying. Apparently.
Old 29-03-05, 22:50   #4
Radge From The West Side

Right, most of the cash for the subs is in, just a few late stragglers to go. You know who you are ya stingy bams.

If anyone has still to pay who hasn't contacted me with pledges (it's like feckin Children In Need this), please make sure you make it along to the meeting on Thursday night and pay up then, or else get in touch and square up some other way.

Please don't make us have to send the crazy squad round to see you. :-D

HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > West of Scotland