| West of Scotland West of Scotland Supporters' Club. Here you will find news. views, and rendevous. |
Radge From The West Side
![]() Join Date: Feb 2003
Bus To Dens Park - 20 November
BUS FULL
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Edit - Jimmy's booked a 16 seater for this game. 16 names already for the bus, everyone else please get adding yer names to this thread and the list will be updated. Cheers. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Vini + 1 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Jimmy + 1 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bill L + 2 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The Hibby Pirate To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Tony To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Andy McPake To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Jack To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Glasgowian +1 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. AnnieslandHibs To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Weedgiehibbie To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Hampden Hibby Last edited by glasgowian; 18-11-04 at 19:17. |
Re: Bus To Dens Park - 20 November
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Vini + 1 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Jimmy + 1 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Bill L + 2 To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The Hibby Pirate To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Tony To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Andy McPake To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Jack |
Late apologies from me for not making the last meeting guys. Had a funeral to go to and it was the last thing on my mind...
fj |
just got a phone call from lang's buses folks. they can't supply a bus for that day as the old firm are playing and they have an 'agreement' with them.
so it looks like the 15 seater is back on the menu. will keep you posted.
It's so funny, how we don't talk anymore. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Slavia Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
Count me in. Cannae beat a wee trip to Jamdee as a certain Mr Glancy was prone to remark
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. fj |
What are the plans leaving times etc? Rendevous in Dundee etc. Detours around small villages for cargos, chips and other sight seeing adventures. Also any chance the bus will have a tape player. We cannae keep relying on Bill to lead the singing.
I can make it on saturday now so if there are any spare seats left stick me down for one.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
Right, so it's The Station Bar at 12:00 on Saturday then???
Bill C PS. Your Scotchland is really great but is it always so freakin' cold? Have a nice day 8) |
The Bouncers are meeting in the Maltman (opposite Dens Park, in Mains Rd) before the game if you get there in time lads
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Not sure about bus parking... want me to check it out?
Slavia Radge
And Hampden Hibby makes 16 ...
Bus full by my reckoning chaps To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I'm sure buses can park at the away end of Dens Park in what can only loosely be termed a car park, more reminescent of WW1 trenches, but does the job for a fiver. The bus could drop us at the pub and then head around to the car park ready to collect the west coast's finest after the game. Hopefully heading home with a bag of chips and three points.
The pub has no private parking but I am assured there is plenty nearby. Sorry for delay
well done to all westies the day. another successful bus.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
It's so funny, how we don't talk anymore. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |