+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Team & prediction for Wednesday?

wee 162 is a splendid one to behold wee 162 is a splendid one to behold wee 162 is a splendid one to behold wee 162 is a splendid one to behold wee 162 is a splendid one to behold wee 162 is a splendid one to behold wee 162 is a splendid one to behold wee 162 is a splendid one to behold wee 162's Avatar
    Thanks

Team & prediction for Wednesday?

Visit the Official Hibernian FC Clubstore
    Going for a 3-1 victory for the Cabbage.

Smith
    Wotherspoon Hogg Bamba Murray
    Rankin McBride Miller
    Gow Stokes Riordan

Not necessarily the team I'd pick, but could see Yogi going for that. Hanlon & Nish would both be unlucky to be dropped.

stickyRicky is just really nice stickyRicky is just really nice stickyRicky's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Team & prediction for Wednesday?

Smith

Wotherspoon
    Hogg
    Bamba
    Murray

McBride
    Miller
    Rankin

Nish

Stokes
    Riordan

2-0 Hibs.

IHate Aberdeen Radge
    Hogg4Captain will become famous soon enough Hogg4Captain's Avatar
    Thanks

So much competition will be hard to predict the team..

3-1 hibs though

Stokes Gow Miller

Farewell To The Terracin' hibeesbounceross will become famous soon enough hibeesbounceross's Avatar
    Thanks

Smith
    Spoony Hogg Bamba Murray
    Gow Miller McBride Riordan
    Stokes Nish

2-0 Hibs.

Jelly and Ice cream when hearts go bust radge.
    HibbyPaulo. is on the way to a first team debut HibbyPaulo.'s Avatar
    Thanks

Smith

Wotherspoon
    Hogg
    Bamba
    Murray

Gow
    Miller
    McBride
    Riordan

Stokes
    Nish

2-0 Cabbage.
    Farewell to the terracing
    farewell to the terracing
    farewell to the terracing.

Long Live The East.

Heavenly Radge and all round bampot! Thomson08 is on the way to a first team debut Thomson08's Avatar
    Thanks

Same team as saturday or there abouts, dont think hanlon will be dropped. Think gow will come on in the early stages ofthe second half.

i also think we will win 3-1.

We have a Technical

Stirlinghibee is just really nice Stirlinghibee is just really nice Stirlinghibee is just really nice Stirlinghibee is just really nice Stirlinghibee's Avatar
    Thanks

Smith
    Rankin McBride Miller
    Nish Stokes Riordan

Subs

Gow
    Zooma
    Stack
    Danny G
    Hanlon

4-0 , with Stokes 2, Deek 1, Gow 1

I honestly cant see why this team canny AT LEAST secure a CL place.
    "I was just thinking about mortality, that one of these days we'll end up a pile of bones. It's a thought for every human being, whether you believe in an after-life or that when we die, that's it. The thought that all the beautiful things and knowledge and experiences you've been through just end when you end scares me, the thought that when you close your eyes for good, it's gone forever" - Jerry Cantrell.

Tomato sauce on everything radge craig cowan is on the way to a first team debut
    Thanks

smith

wotherspoon
    hogg
    hanlon
    murray

rankin
    mcbride
    miller
    gow

riordan
    stokes

smith
    stevenson
    cregg
    zemmama
    benji
    galbraith

i think we are gonna go leeds united and put 5 past them

5-1

Smurf is a glorious beacon of light Smurf is a glorious beacon of light Smurf is a glorious beacon of light Smurf is a glorious beacon of light Smurf is a glorious beacon of light Smurf's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by wee 162 View Post

Smith
    Rankin McBride Miller
    Gow Stokes Riordan

Not necessarily the team I'd pick, but could see Yogi going for that. Hanlon & Nish would both be unlucky to be dropped.
    I think Yogi will resist the temptation to go with Gow. Will Bamba be back? If he is i'd suspect he'll take the tough decision and bench Hanlon as you suggest.

I think Aberdeen will be like their Manager on wednesday night. A difficult pain in the arse.

They'll try and spoil the game. Foul like mad right in our faces. Challenge every decision in a completely OTT way. Completely slow it down and attempt to utterly frustrate our team and us the fans while hoping to hit us on the counter attack.

Hopefully we'll get an early goal. A win would be huge for us.

I fancy a 3-1 or 4-1.

Milny Radge
    Cabbageman is on the way to a first team debut Cabbageman's Avatar
    Thanks

Smith
    Hogg Bamba Murray
    McBride...Miller
    Spoony...Nish...Gow
    Riordan Stokes

Goals in that team

3-0 Hibs
    Europe here we come

Radge Private Member seanraff07 is on the way to a first team debut seanraff07's Avatar
    Thanks

2-0 Hibs..

Smith

Wotherspoon
    Hogg
    Bamba
    Murray

Miller
    McBride
    Rankin

Stokes
    Nish
    Riordan

Adult Radge Sound2k9 hasnae upset anyone -yet
    Thanks

It's seriously difficult to pick a good team. One of the toughest spots really to pick from. We have the luxury of having a very strngn bench. We can field a very strong team, but in a match we can also say sub on Galbraith and Zoomers for example and cause teams lots of problems.

Radge Private Member seanraff07 is on the way to a first team debut seanraff07's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Sound2k9 View Post
    It's seriously difficult to pick a good team. One of the toughest spots really to pick from. We have the luxury of having a very strngn bench. We can field a very strong team, but in a match we can also say sub on Galbraith and Zoomers for example and cause teams lots of problems.
    Does that not make it easy to pick a good team?

fife radge and proud of it
    youngie75 is a glorious beacon of light youngie75 is a glorious beacon of light youngie75 is a glorious beacon of light youngie75 is a glorious beacon of light youngie75 is a glorious beacon of light youngie75's Avatar
    Thanks

i going for 2-0 hibs

smith

spoony hogg bamba murray

rankin miller mcbride

nish

stokes riordan

Mental Radge roshi-hfc is on the way to a first team debut roshi-hfc's Avatar
    Thanks

Smith

Wotherspoon
    Hogg
    Hanlon
    Murray

Miller
    Mcbride
    Bamba
    Gow

Stokes
    Nish

Subs
    Brown
    Thicot
    Stevenson
    Zemamma
    Rankin
    Gailbraith
    Riordan

4-0 Hibs. Nish, Gow 2, Stokes

Iona Street,Leith Radge stevieboi is on the way to a first team debut stevieboi's Avatar
    Thanks

8 - 9 aberdeen
    (Posted fae ma mobile fone)

Adult Radge Sound2k9 hasnae upset anyone -yet
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by seanraff07 View Post
    Does that not make it easy to pick a good team?
    I mean it's difficult to pick the best team.

Hamesick Radge

Tatie is a jewel in the rough Tatie is a jewel in the rough
    Thanks

Think if we score early on then we will pump them ! 4 1 . Even the sheep at ma work say they are gash and are dreadin comin tae the leith san siro , and they are season ticket holders at shitoddrie !

Loves a Bevy Radge BellBoy1 is on the way to a first team debut
    Thanks

3-1 hibs deeks x2 and stokes

Toddler Radge Easter Heaven is on the way to a first team debut Easter Heaven's Avatar
    Thanks

I would stick to the norm, gow on in the second half and hanlon or bamba in the middle, i dont mind.

Serious Radge carl_macar is on the way to a first team debut
    Thanks

Smith
    Rankin McBride Miller
    Gow Stokes Riordan

i think we will win 4 nil like.

Daniel1875 is just really nice Daniel1875 is just really nice Daniel1875's Avatar
    Thanks

Smith
    Rankin McBride Miller
    Gow Stokes Riordan
    I'd go for something like that, plenty of goals up front, miller and mcbride stringing the passes in the middle and a strong defence with wotherspoon getting forward.

3-0 hibs

beefy has a brilliant future beefy has a brilliant future beefy has a brilliant future beefy has a brilliant future beefy has a brilliant future beefy has a brilliant future beefy has a brilliant future beefy has a brilliant future beefy has a brilliant future beefy has a brilliant future beefy has a brilliant future beefy's Avatar
    Thanks

Smith

Hogg Bamba Murray

Wotherspoon Miller McBride Gow

Zemmama

Stokes Riordan

3-0

(Shame for Rankin, Hanlon & Nish as all 3 have played well recently. Thems the breaks)

emerald green has a spectacular aura about emerald green has a spectacular aura about emerald green's Avatar
    Thanks

Tough game.

Hibs win.

Rock n' Roll Radge HibeeZab will become famous soon enough HibeeZab's Avatar
    Thanks

Visit the Official Hibernian FC Clubstore
    Smith

Wotherspoon
    Hogg
    Bamba
    Murray

Miller
    McBride
    Rankin

Nish
    Stokes
    Riordan

Bench:
    Brown
    Hanlon
    Cregg
    Galbraith
    Zemmama
    Gow
    Benjelloun

3-0 Hibs, hopefully a first SPL clean sheet for Smith.

+ Reply to Thread Go Back to forum