+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Temazepam

Haruki is a jewel in the rough Haruki is a jewel in the rough Haruki's Avatar
    Thanks

Temazepam

Visit the Official Hibernian FC Clubstore
    Is jellies.

Is wee sleepers.

I talked my doctor into giving me a few.

And now that prescriptions need to be e-mailed? I'll e-mail innocently and see what happens. And lo and behold? Ha. Ha ha ha. S-Weet.

They're not bad things.

I suffer from horrible insomnia. So they're handy. And work.

And they're f\ckin superb when mixed with a few tins of Strongbow. They really are. My point is? F\ck knows.

xx
    Let boys want pleasure, and men
    Struggle for power, and women perhaps for fame,
    And the servile to serve a Leader and the dupes to be duped.
    Yours is not theirs.

Big Baldy Radge

Moodz has a spectacular aura about Moodz's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Temazepam

Quote Originally Posted by Haruki View Post
    Is jellies.

Is wee sleepers.

And now that prescriptions need to be e-mailed? I'll e-mail innocently and see what happens. And lo and behold? Ha. Ha ha ha. S-Weet.

They're not bad things.

And they're f\ckin superb when mixed with a few tins of Strongbow. They really are. My point is? F\ck knows.

xx

Posted at 02.11.

Don't really do what they say on the tin huh!

Zitellis Heid is a glorious beacon of light Zitellis Heid is a glorious beacon of light Zitellis Heid is a glorious beacon of light Zitellis Heid is a glorious beacon of light Zitellis Heid is a glorious beacon of light Zitellis Heid's Avatar
    Thanks

Is jellies.

Is wee sleepers.

They're not bad things.

xx
    Better with 3 "blues" and 2 Stella`s if ye want a nice kip.

Thanks

Speaketh one of the few men I'd expect to get this one.

But even I walk a million miles away from Stella. Scary, scary stuff AFAIC Russ. Scary. And mixed with blues? Very scary. But why not?
    Yours is not theirs.

Zitellis Heid is a glorious beacon of light Zitellis Heid is a glorious beacon of light Zitellis Heid is a glorious beacon of light Zitellis Heid is a glorious beacon of light Zitellis Heid is a glorious beacon of light Zitellis Heid's Avatar
    Thanks

Speaketh one of the few men I'd expect to get this one.

But even I walk a million miles away from Stella. Scary, scary stuff AFAIC Russ. Scary. And mixed with blues? Very scary. But why not?
    Cheeky Bastard.

Works for me. (just don`t post) Cos` ye get that "I don`t wanna look at Le Bounce" feeling the next day.

You and I have history amigo.

Thanks

Comprendere amico?

xx
    Yours is not theirs.

a radge for all seasons
    SoulBamRab is just really nice SoulBamRab is just really nice SoulBamRab is just really nice SoulBamRab is just really nice SoulBamRab's Avatar
    Thanks

They used to look like this: but weedgies starting injecting the liquid and getting gangrene (sp) and shit so they don't make them like that in Britain anymore, remember lining a bob marley with one...

roorky has a spectacular aura about roorky has a spectacular aura about roorky's Avatar
    Thanks

are you guys junkies?

a radge for all seasons
    SoulBamRab is just really nice SoulBamRab is just really nice SoulBamRab is just really nice SoulBamRab is just really nice SoulBamRab's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by roorky View Post
    are you guys junkies?
    no we're just discussing drugs

Flasher is a glorious beacon of light Flasher is a glorious beacon of light Flasher is a glorious beacon of light Flasher is a glorious beacon of light Flasher is a glorious beacon of light Flasher is a glorious beacon of light
    Thanks

are you guys junkies?

How? You wanting an x-box or a new telly?

a radge for all seasons
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Flasher View Post
    or some bacon or cheese

NUTTY PROFESSOR is a name known to all NUTTY PROFESSOR is a name known to all NUTTY PROFESSOR is a name known to all NUTTY PROFESSOR is a name known to all NUTTY PROFESSOR is a name known to all NUTTY PROFESSOR is a name known to all
    Thanks

Is jellies.

Is wee sleepers.

They're not bad things.

xx
    Be careful Haruki old bean(jelly?)

Being part of the benzodiazepine family, it can be highly addictive.
    Temazepam effects the Cognitive & Psychomotor skills, thus impairing your reaction time and driving skills.

It can be good for your Insomnia Haruki, but make sure you get the desired amount of sleep( 8hrs) or you can suffer some side effects from not having
    enough sleep.

Now where did i put my straight jacket...............

Everybody is a Radge snoots is just really nice snoots is just really nice snoots is just really nice snoots's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by NUTTY PROFESSOR View Post
    Now where did i put my straight jacket

Is it not "Strait" Jacket.

strait
    1. Abbr. Str. or St. A narrow channel joining two larger bodies of water. Often used in the plural with a singular verb.
    2. A position of difficulty, perplexity, distress, or need. Often used in the plural: in desperate straits.
    adj.
    a. Difficult; stressful.
    b. Having or marked by limited funds or resources.
    2. Archaic
    a. Narrow.
    b. Affording little space or room; confined.
    c. Fitting tightly; constricted.

3. Archaic Strict, rigid, or righteous.

a radge for all seasons
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by NUTTY PROFESSOR View Post
    Be careful Haruki old bean(jelly?)

Being part of the benzodiazepine family, it can be highly addictive.
    Temazepam effects the Cognitive & Psychomotor skills, thus impairing your reaction time and driving skills.

It can be good for your Insomnia Haruki, but make sure you get the desired amount of sleep( 8hrs) or you can suffer some side effects from not having
    enough sleep.

Now where did i put my straight jacket...............
    Im sure I read somewhere that drinking on benzo's can f**k your respiratory system up

NUTTY PROFESSOR is a name known to all NUTTY PROFESSOR is a name known to all NUTTY PROFESSOR is a name known to all NUTTY PROFESSOR is a name known to all NUTTY PROFESSOR is a name known to all NUTTY PROFESSOR is a name known to all
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by snoots View Post
    Is it not "Strait" Jacket.

strait
    1. Abbr. Str. or St. A narrow channel joining two larger bodies of water. Often used in the plural with a singular verb.
    2. A position of difficulty, perplexity, distress, or need. Often used in the plural: in desperate straits.
    adj.
    a. Difficult; stressful.
    b. Having or marked by limited funds or resources.
    2. Archaic
    a. Narrow.
    b. Affording little space or room; confined.
    c. Fitting tightly; constricted.

3. Archaic Strict, rigid, or righteous.

I know what you mean, but when i have to sign for the release of one, it is listed as a straight-jacket.

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by SoulBamRab View Post
    Im sure I read somewhere that drinking on benzo's can f**k your respiratory system up
    You are quite right Depending on doseage, and useage, it can effect the respiratory system causing breathing to be laboured or hypoventilation.

roorky has a spectacular aura about roorky has a spectacular aura about roorky's Avatar
    Thanks

I know loads of otherwise normal people who take them quite regularly so I dont really think you are junkies. My close mates who take them "for a kip" also get the same abuse, but I am needing stocked up on razor blades and anyt xbox games you are getting any

I am interested to know if it is the prescription fellies that you guys take or is it these imported ones that people are going on about? And if you have tried both do you notice a difference with them?

Radge Private Member Westside Green is on the way to a first team debut Westside Green's Avatar
    Thanks

No but a bottle of Daisy by Jacob somebody and a set of Bose earphones would be nice.

egb_hibs is a glorious beacon of light egb_hibs is a glorious beacon of light egb_hibs is a glorious beacon of light egb_hibs is a glorious beacon of light egb_hibs is a glorious beacon of light egb_hibs's Avatar
    Thanks

"Corruptissima re publica plurimae leges." - Tacitus

hfc1875 is a glorious beacon of light hfc1875 is a glorious beacon of light hfc1875 is a glorious beacon of light hfc1875 is a glorious beacon of light hfc1875 is a glorious beacon of light hfc1875's Avatar
    Thanks

your all peg selling caravan dwelling jakeballs.

Juvenile Radge kevvy is on the way to a first team debut
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Zitelli`s Heid! View Post
    Better with 3 "blues" and 2 Stella`s if ye want a nice kip.

Or a few Blue's and a half bottle of whisky if you want the jail

Trust me......standing with yer todger oot and screaming abuse at the shop windae of Marks & Sparks wouldnae be unusual behaviour with that combo!(it wisnae me! Honest!)

HAPPY HIBBY DADDY RADGEY

madkink is a splendid one to behold madkink is a splendid one to behold madkink is a splendid one to behold madkink is a splendid one to behold madkink is a splendid one to behold madkink is a splendid one to behold madkink's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by murray View Post
    your all peg selling caravan dwelling jakeballs.
    speak for yourself

i keep mine for when i'm wasted

Quote Originally Posted by kevvy View Post
    Or a few Blue's and a half bottle of whisky if you want the jail

Trust me......standing with yer todger oot and screaming abuse at the shop windae of Marks & Sparks wouldnae be unusual behaviour with that combo!(it wisnae me! Honest!)
    so rock and roll:rock:
    :mk1:
    Last edited by madkink; 14-12-09 at 21:54. Reason: Auto Merged Post
    When you go into court, your fate is in the hands of 12 people who weren't smart enough to get out of jury duty - NORM CROSBY
    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

Mental Radge Hibees_4_life!! is on the way to a first team debut
    Thanks

Responsible thread! Theres alot of young bouncers who could be influenced by older bouncers

egb_hibs is a glorious beacon of light egb_hibs is a glorious beacon of light egb_hibs is a glorious beacon of light egb_hibs is a glorious beacon of light egb_hibs is a glorious beacon of light egb_hibs's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Hibees_4_life!! View Post
    Responsible thread! Theres alot of young bouncers who could be influenced by older bouncers
    You're right; I get so sick of these lame drug threads.

Like f**king wow, guys, that is rock n roll you know, and you are, like, dudes.

Or at least there's a danger, albeit slight, that some younger posters might be naive enough to conclude that's the case.

Everybody is a Radge snoots is just really nice snoots is just really nice snoots is just really nice snoots's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by egb_hibs View Post
    Taking Temazepam is the opposite of Rock and Roll.

gun ainm is a jewel in the rough gun ainm is a jewel in the rough gun ainm's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by snoots View Post
    Taking Temazepam is the opposite of Rock and Roll.
    x factor ballad?
    Even the most wretched individual of our present society could not exist and develop without the cumulative social efforts of countless generations. Thus the individual, his freedom and reason, are the products of society, and not the vice versa: society is not the product of individuals comprising it; and the higher, the more fully the individual is developed, the greater his freedom -- and the more he is the product of society, the more does he receive from society and the greater his debt to it."

a radge for all seasons
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by egb_hibs View Post
    You're right; I get so sick of these lame drug threads.

Or at least there's a danger, albeit slight, that some younger posters might be naive enough to conclude that's the case.

Find it hard to believe you don't partake egb

I know loads of otherwise normal people who take them quite regularly so I dont really think you are junkies. My close mates who take them "for a kip" also get the same abuse, but I am needing stocked up on razor blades and anyt xbox games you are getting any

I am interested to know if it is the prescription fellies that you guys take or is it these imported ones that people are going on about? And if you have tried both do you notice a difference with them?
    Imported ones are poorer quality and have less of the actual drug in them usually from third world countries, proper prescribed ones do what they should
    Last edited by SoulBamRab; 15-12-09 at 11:50. Reason: Auto Merged Post

Flasher is a glorious beacon of light Flasher is a glorious beacon of light Flasher is a glorious beacon of light Flasher is a glorious beacon of light Flasher is a glorious beacon of light Flasher is a glorious beacon of light
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Hibees_4_life!! View Post
    Too right. Im only 14 and went out and scored some 'pams after reading this thread. Pure magic fun! :wheeeeeee:

Imported ones are poorer quality and have less of the actual drug in them usually from third world countries, proper prescribed ones do what they should
    Third world junkies dont need as much drug as us as theyre generally much thinner than we are

HAPPY HIBBY DADDY RADGEY

madkink is a splendid one to behold madkink is a splendid one to behold madkink is a splendid one to behold madkink is a splendid one to behold madkink is a splendid one to behold madkink is a splendid one to behold madkink's Avatar
    Thanks

Too right. Im only 14 and went out and scored some 'pams after reading this thread. Pure magic fun! :wheeeeeee:

Third world junkies dont need as much drug as us as theyre generally much thinner than we are
    When you go into court, your fate is in the hands of 12 people who weren't smart enough to get out of jury duty - NORM CROSBY
    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by madkink View Post

:bow:

a radge for all seasons
    Thanks

Classic

Studio Select 2.6 ya radge
    southfieldhibby is just really nice southfieldhibby is just really nice southfieldhibby's Avatar
    Thanks

I'm with Hibees4life and egb on this.Threads like this do no favours to young un's who might be influenced by these chats.
    Whether you've taken drugs or not, starting conversations about it on an open forum is pretty stale.

Bounced Out! Uncle Jager is just really nice Uncle Jager is just really nice
    Thanks

Petition for a drugs section of the forum, Haruki can be admin of it.

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by southfieldhibby View Post
    I'm with Hibees4life and egb on this.Threads like this do no favours to young un's who might be influenced by these chats.
    Whether you've taken drugs or not, starting conversations about it on an open forum is pretty stale.
    Yes, we dont want our youngsters having discussions about drugs do we? I mean on this thread alone they would learn that mixing alcohol with temazepam can cause potentially fatal problems with the respiratory system.

But never mind that. I'm more concerned about them stealing coconuts and starting a new life under the sea. Irresponsible threads like this are without a doubt the biggest threat to the bounce kids
    :madburd:
    [ame="http://www.hibeesbounce.com/forum/showthread.php?t=91901"]Octopus stealing a coconut - HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums[/ame]

Studio Select 2.6 ya radge
    southfieldhibby is just really nice southfieldhibby is just really nice southfieldhibby's Avatar
    Thanks

Yes, we dont want our youngsters having discussions about drugs do we? I mean on this thread alone they would learn that mixing alcohol with temazepam can cause potentially fatal problems with the respiratory system.

There is a degree of glorifying copping jellies on this thread, even mixing them with some Nelson Mandela for added effect.Whilst it's the choice of the individual adult to partake in such activities, it might not be something a 15 year old had thought of doing.Suggestions that it might not do your breathing any good are good, obviously, but the seeds are already sown.

And anyway, I find it pretty stale to start a discussion with people you've never met about how tidy drugs are.Take them with your mates, get f**ked up, accept the consequences, but go on the t'internet and post about it?No ta.

'Good Evening - We Are The Fall Radge'

fieryjack is just really nice fieryjack is just really nice fieryjack is just really nice fieryjack's Avatar
    Thanks

They used to look like this: but weedgies starting injecting the liquid and getting gangrene (sp) and shit so they don't make them like that in Britain anymore, remember lining a bob marley with one...
    Yeah. We all did this through here for a while. 'Oh, what fun we had...'
    As stated above, only natives Glaswegians were allowed to do this though.

This was considered to be non-inclusive and forced the makers to change the recipe after the abstemious folk from Edinburgh moaned about us having all the fun.

Did Duncan Bannatyne not invest in this?

"The days of coming back and running around Arthur's Seat – which brings back memories for me – and running up and down sand dunes are over. That's not my style.
    I am right into the balls on the first day..."
    John Hughes June 2009

a radge for all seasons
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by fieryjack View Post
    Yeah. We all did this through here for a while. 'Oh, what fun we had...'
    As stated above, only natives Glaswegians were allowed to do this though.

This was considered to be non-inclusive and forced the makers to change the recipe after the abstemious folk from Edinburgh moaned about us having all the fun.

Did Duncan Bannatyne not invest in this?
    Yip he started selling them from his ice cream van IIRC

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by southfieldhibby View Post
    There is a degree of glorifying copping jellies on this thread, even mixing them with some Nelson Mandela for added effect.Whilst it's the choice of the individual adult to partake in such activities, it might not be something a 15 year old had thought of doing.Suggestions that it might not do your breathing any good are good, obviously, but the seeds are already sown.

And anyway, I find it pretty stale to start a discussion with people you've never met about how tidy drugs are.Take them with your mates, get f**ked up, accept the consequences, but go on the t'internet and post about it?No ta.
    Kids take drugs, they did when i was 15. The more frank and open discussions they hear and take part in the better.
    They aint gonna take drugs cos some old f**ker (relative to them) on a message board says they're no bad. Theyre gonna be offered drugs from within their peer group and open discussion can allow them to make informed choices, eg, not mixing drugs and booze.

On Gardening Leave Radge

Dr Shrink has a brilliant future Dr Shrink has a brilliant future Dr Shrink has a brilliant future Dr Shrink has a brilliant future Dr Shrink has a brilliant future Dr Shrink has a brilliant future Dr Shrink has a brilliant future Dr Shrink has a brilliant future Dr Shrink has a brilliant future Dr Shrink has a brilliant future Dr Shrink has a brilliant future Dr Shrink's Avatar
    Thanks

Kids take drugs, they did when i was 15. The more frank and open discussions they hear and take part in the better.
    They aint gonna take drugs cos some old f**ker (relative to them) on a message board says they're no bad. Theyre gonna be offered drugs from within their peer group and open discussion can allow them to make informed choices, eg, not mixing drugs and booze.
    Oh dear.

Are you still taking them?
    Perhaps you should reduce the dose before posting.

Thanks

Visit the Official Hibernian FC Clubstore
    Find it hard to believe you don't partake egb
    there was a time; although never downers. but even then i couldn't abide people wittering on about it all the time as if it was fckn showbiz.

so advocating mixing jellies and stella is out then?

i take your point; however, much drug taking i was close to as a yout', there was never far away a coterie of older 'heads' who the guileless seemed to admire, while despising boring old mum and dad.

i never liked these people, and while I emphatically do not compare anyone here to them, I still think it's rubbish to big up drug taking when you might be seen as a 'cooler' alternative to otherwise finger wagging oldies.
    Last edited by egb_hibs; 15-12-09 at 20:14. Reason: Auto Merged Post

+ Reply to Thread Go Back to forum