Sorry to be a pain in the arse M. But should you maybe have put,'Not made up my mind yet' Because thats my thoughts at this time.
I'll probably re-new. But I'm undecided just now.![]()
Yes, I am renewing
Yes, I will be buying a season ticket, I didn't last season
No, I am not renewing
No, I always walk up and pay when I go to the match
No, I dont support Hibs
I am currently undecided
Please tell us whether you will be renewing, signing up for the first time or not bothering by voting in the poll. Please add your thoughts on the thread.

Sorry to be a pain in the arse M. But should you maybe have put,'Not made up my mind yet' Because thats my thoughts at this time.
I'll probably re-new. But I'm undecided just now.![]()
Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos[/B]
http://f**kin-destroy.mybrute.com
http://stretchorama.mybrute.com

aye will be renewing for the terracing, not overjoyed about price increase or the impending relocation to the south stand but ultimately what I want to do at weekends is follow Hibs and have a few jars, having a season ticket makes it easier.

Probably not. Token protest at the style of fitba we're playing just now. Two good performances in the last 2 home games of the season will more than likely see me changing my mind but that's my thinking just now.
It won't make any difference to the amount of games I'll be going to in all likeliehood. Add on to that one of the main reasons I had a ST was to make sure I got a ticket for Tynecastle, and there is now nothing like the same rush to get a ticket for there.

Absolutely yes![]()
Having a season ticket doesn't really save you any money as you are bound to miss 1/2 games a season anyway but it does guarantee you a seat in the part of the stadium you prefer and sitting alongside your pals (well if you have any cos I've none.. dunno why) and it is very convenient rather than trying to obtain a 'walk up ticket'.
I've utterly no illusions about what next year will bring as Hibs aren't going to sign Ronaldhinho in the transfer window and will as usual bring in some overseas players you have never heard of (or cannae spell if they are Scandinavian) or lower league English and Scottish players.
Mixu style of football is now quite clear and while it is nothing like the philosophy of 'Tony' or JC it should be good enough to 'get results' though Hibs are only playing for 3rd and a cup run but that's the same as it's been for over hundred years.
Football as with Hibs is the same as it's always been with 'highs and lows and 'ectasy and dissapointment' but fundamentally Saturday/(Sunday) is just a cracking day out most of the time both on and off the field
Anyone not renewing their season ticket will have make up a mulitude of reason which are often very valid ie money, style of football , lack of time but often what they fundamentally mean is they have lost their interest and love of the game and it will come to us all some time but for me it's still a long way off.![]()
'Football is the most important of life's least important things'
Ariggo Sachi.

I can't really see the time I won't have a Season Ticket.
Honestly don't know how long I've had one for now........ probably around 25 or 30 years.
Looks like I'll be going on my own next season though.......... there used to be loads of us.

Undecided. Really don't know how the next few weeks / months will pan out financially for me due to some other large commitments I've made.
EINTRACHT FRANKFURT HIBS SUPPORTERS CLUB

Yes. Probably moving from the East though. I know there's good Hibby's in that section but f**k me there's some tossers around me who think giving abuse is support...
FWIW i feel the club will struggle to match previous sales.
Economic uncertainty is a factor but to my mind our clubs PR has yet again returned to joke status.
I'll be buying a ST or me and my partner i used to have one for years but thing;s changed over the years and couldn't go as much, but i've been to nearly all home games this season pay at the gate and f**k doing that again.
Barely make home games nowadays so no season ticket.
Will continue to the west coast games at Well, Killie and Midden as my token attendances tho next season.
yeah i am renewing cos i always do!
Not happy bout the price hike but what else is there to do on a sat afternoon??![]()

Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos[/B]

Sorry Slov but my passion remains - the finances are silghtly tied up elsewhere at the moment. I may be in the position in a month or three to fork out the full amount in one go.
You could argue then that the payment plans the way to go but by taking two amounts in one month given the increase they've put on the East ST, it works out about £180 and that helps no-one.
EINTRACHT FRANKFURT HIBS SUPPORTERS CLUB

Ill be renewing, got to take advantage of the 3 seasons i have left as a student![]()

didn't have a season ticket, am considering getting one, but i may have to just do walk up cos there may be some weeks i can't make,
That and i don't have the money to do it on one go at the moment
ARGH
When you go into court, your fate is in the hands of 12 people who weren't smart enough to get out of jury duty - NORM CROSBY
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER
undecided, but probably will renew

We will be renewing ours, just hoping that things will pick up!
"the deadlock was never going to be long-lasting and when the first goal came it was a gem, a counter-attacking work of art."
Richard Bath, SoS, 27/9/09.
Yes - I am renewing. Works out at around £13 a game each for me and my son (age 16). If occassionally he can't make a game I have another 4 friends willing to use his ST. The wife was with me last Saturday and enjoyed the experience (although she was freezing by full-time). 2 nil up in 4 minutes and a lovely fire nearby to keep her interested.

Not sure yet but i say the same thing every year and end up renewing anyway.

I am in the same boat as you. Having an ST has been completely part of my ER life for more than the last two decades.
It is the convenience (no queuing for tickets) and the priority for certain ticket sales (cup finals, europe, away games) that make it worthwhile. As an adult the saving on walk up prices is now marginal and you only really have to miss the odd game (as I will be next month for the first time due to being away at the Bank Holiday weekend and the post-split fixtures ensuring I miss the one big game left).
The kids certainly get a decent deal - you cannae knock £4 a game for them - and so it should be, they are the future adult ST holders.
What I will say is that I mind, as a youngster, that very few Hibs fans had STs. I certainly paid as a walk up (or a sneak in with the auld fella as kids used to do) for youth. Even in the 80s there were only a couple of thousand ST holders. 11,000 is something I am not sure I thought we'd ever see. Just shows how football has changed.

Im renewing and so is my under 5,BUT NOT IN THE EAST £115 FOR THE BAIRN![]()
SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD.
THER ARE NONE SO BLIND AS THOSE WHO DO NOT WISH TO SEE.....)
I'll be renewing despite not getting anywhere near value for money this season, but that's down to the nature of my job. It's good to know I have a seat available when I can use it and not have to scramble for a ticket. Also handy to have the priority for Cup games etc, not to mention the chance of getting a decent seat in the new stand the season after next. Only made it to 12 home games this season due to work so I lost out financially by having a ST. If only Hibs could arrange home games around my work schedule.![]()

I'm renewing
Just tried renewing on-line a few times, put in my email add & password several times & it keeps returning to the same page - asked for a new password and it does the same
Sort it out Scott Lindsay
Just phoned up the ticket line: if you're paying by instalments you cannot do this on-line - which means you're not entitled to be entered for the Dream Ticket draw![]()

I usually walk up to the South or sometimes get an on-line in the West or the East. I might get an ST this year because of the work on the new East , which will mean next to no chance of a walk up , or having to go online very early.
Me and my eldest boy might get a family ticket for the West.
We will certainly be getting one for the new East when it is completed.
"I was just thinking about mortality, that one of these days we'll end up a pile of bones. It's a thought for every human being, whether you believe in an after-life or that when we die, that's it. The thought that all the beautiful things and knowledge and experiences you've been through just end when you end scares me, the thought that when you close your eyes for good, it's gone forever" - Jerry Cantrell.

Can anyone help me out?
In the small booklet/leaflets, it talks about changing your seat.
it says " Renew your existing seat before the deadline, and indicate you wish to move or purchase more seats.
I want to do both, is it possible to do this at the same time, or do I have to wait until the general sale to make sure I am with my friends ?
CG'08 - Bring back the colour and noise.

Yes I am renewing.![]()
Yes i should be renewing...
Currently skint so will have to cash my premium bonds to get money for a new ST....The things i do for being a Hibs supporter![]()
Nah no working...was working as a lifeguard with Edinburgh Leisure but got the boot out the door after going in pissed out my nut and on the bad stuff after beind chucked out my house that was during the period last year while i was not on the bounce for quite some while.