Don't like the google ads?

Registered users can remove them by donating towards the up-keep of the site! Click here to donate

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: The Pixies Meadowbank 28/08/05

Calvados Cup 3rd Place Radge

Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs's Avatar
    Thanks

The Pixies Meadowbank 28/08/05

Visit the Official Hibernian FC Clubstore
    Indulge me here , how many Bouncers were at this gig ?

PILTONSTANY is just really nice PILTONSTANY is just really nice PILTONSTANY is just really nice PILTONSTANY is just really nice PILTONSTANY's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: The Pixies Meadowbank 28/08/05

Quote Originally Posted by Forzahibs
    You'll need to phone Rocksteady!

No Perros

Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs has a reputation of Sauzee proportions Forzahibs's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY
    You'll need to phone Rocksteady!

10/10

Bawbag , leave my thread alone

Poros Massive Radge Johnny Vegas has a spectacular aura about Johnny Vegas has a spectacular aura about Johnny Vegas's Avatar
    Thanks

i was

miserable day but great gig

SCOOTER Radge hoagy boy is on the way to a first team debut hoagy boy's Avatar
    Thanks

I was there it was an ambition fullfiled

Arty Radge Bridie is on the way to a first team debut Bridie's Avatar
    Bonnie Dundee - on the banks of the Silvery Tay
    Thanks

Both me and Scoobs were there
    ....but it is me that is The Pixies/Frank Black devotee.

tricky will become famous soon enough tricky's Avatar
    Thanks

I was there to see the Pixies support Teenage Fanclub

Radge from La Mancha Sancho Panza is on the way to a first team debut Sancho Panza's Avatar
    Thanks

Present and correct. Don't know about you, but I am un chien Andalusia!

Adult Radge jonesy is on the way to a first team debut jonesy's Avatar
    Thanks

I was there and Ive got the t shirt to prove it!

I got a broken face ya radge paddy100 is on the way to a first team debut paddy100's Avatar
    Thanks

I was there. The pixies were fantastic.

SCOOTER Radge hoagy boy is on the way to a first team debut hoagy boy's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Sancho Panza
    Present and correct. Don't know about you, but I am un chien Andalusia!
    Know what you mean Sancho The wife said whit you daein a replied
    "Got me a movie I want you to know"
    She telt me to feck off

Thanks

For the Frank Black fans amongst you, iTunes have 2 new albums which are available by download only.

One More Road for the Hit
    Snake Oil

Relased just about 10 days ago. I have downloaded them this evening but haven't had a chance to listen yet...I understand that they are albums of Frank Black and the Catholics B-sides..

Thanks

Why you asking anyway D?
    Me nosey!

Assistant Gallery Radge Ramparts is on the way to a first team debut Ramparts's Avatar
    Thanks

i was too, pretty good

Underg-radge-uate
    FTJT is just really nice FTJT is just really nice FTJT is just really nice FTJT's Avatar
    Thanks

nope. but i saw them at reading a couple days before

Toddler Radge fifer is on the way to a first team debut
    Thanks

I was there. Gigantic.

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Bridie
    Why you asking anyway D?
    Me nosey!
    Just askin

Bounced Out! moathibby is just really nice moathibby is just really nice moathibby is just really nice moathibby's Avatar
    Thanks

I wasn't there but I did see them at the Queens Halls!

A True Gadgie/Gadgess Hibee Kev will become famous soon enough
    Thanks

Wasn't there but I believe Idlewild and Teenage Fanclub supported? Saw the Pixies at TITP that year, they played all the big guns

Bounced Out! moathibby is just really nice moathibby is just really nice moathibby is just really nice moathibby's Avatar
    Thanks

What is your fave. Pixies track mine is debaser!

Toddler Radge Fergos is on the way to a first team debut
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by moathibby View Post
    I wasn't there but I did see them at the Queens Halls!
    What a night - 89?

Bampotto is on the way to a first team debut Bampotto's Avatar
    Thanks

I was at Meadowbank! I was also very, very drunk!

A True Gadgie/Gadgess Hibee Kev will become famous soon enough
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by moathibby View Post
    What is your fave. Pixies track mine is debaser!
    Mine too. Memories of the citrus club on a Saturday night!

Baby Radge Rivers Cuomo is on the way to a first team debut
    Thanks

I was there, best gig ive ever been to. Fave Pixies song has gotta be.......Gouge Away or Where is My Mind.

Baby Radge Rivers Cuomo is on the way to a first team debut
    Thanks

I was there best gig ive ever been too. My fave Pixies song has gotta be Where is My Mind.

Toddler Radge Sauzee_62 is on the way to a first team debut
    Thanks

I bought a ticket months in advance but I was so skint when the gig came round that I had to walk from Corstorphine to Meadowbank and back but it was so worth it!!! Idlewild were great and Pixies were superb!

Thanks

To Fergos -must have been didn't realise it was that long ago were Wolfgang Press supporting?Or was it Throwing Muses?

+ Reply to Thread Go Back to forum