Do you want the Gunts to go tits up
Like it says oan the tin.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
Re: Do you want the Gunts to go tits up
It's a yes from me.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
Aye, sooner the better, fuck the h****s
Oh, hell yeah!!!!!!
It cannae come quick enough for me.
When they move the hertz war memorial clock it should be re-named to just 'The hertz memorial clock' To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The team formerly known as hearts war memorial clock ,is more subtle.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2008
I voted no. Why? Because Id miss the Derbies. If they went under we'd give them hell and love it too by the way but it would soon get old. After a year or two they would be gone and we'd have no real Derby.
For me the games against them are the biggest games of the season and the ones I look forward to the most. |
| The Following User Says Thank You to SuperJoeT For This Useful Post: | dangerousdavid (11-10-08) |
In a fcucking heartbeat
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. see what i did there To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........ But personally I'd mud wrestle my mother for a ton of cash, an amusing clock and a sack full of French porn' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's not the Messiah he just Scores Goals To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Most certainly YES.
FTH
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Aged Radge
I voted "couldnae care" because...
I cannae even be bothered thinking of a reason.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Yes I would love to see them go but I would miss the matches against them. I reckon we would then also get a few yam fuds supporting the hibees which imo they can feck right off
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2007
Specky Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: am out there jerry an am lovin every minute of it!!!!
aye bye bye jam tarts, as Tony Montana so succintly put it
fuck them all i bury they cock-a-roaches To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. SAOR ALBA To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |