Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Hibeesbounce Forums > General HIBS Chat > Polls

View Poll Results: Does anyone care who wins Old Firm Bigotfest?
Ranjuers 5 23.81%
Celtc 4 19.05%
Don't care 12 57.14%
Voters: 21. You may not vote on this poll

Old 28-03-08, 16:25   #1

Casino cash: £3266
Does anyone care who wins old firm game tomorrow?

Never thought i'd see the day when i want Huns to beat anyone but the wee huns so what are we hoping for tomorrow? I'm pretty sure celtc are fast becoming the most hated of the Infirm?

Ranjuers?
Celtc?
Don't care?
KeithDev1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-08, 18:45   #2
Reggae Reggae Sauce Radge

Casino cash: £15727
Re: Does anyone care who wins old firm game tomorrow?

Originally Posted by KeithDev1875 View Post
Never thought i'd see the day when i want Huns to beat anyone but the wee huns so what are we hoping for tomorrow? I'm pretty sure celtc are fast becoming the most hated of the Infirm?

Ranjuers?
Celtc?
Don't care?
I hope Celtic win, can't stand derr hun winning anything. i'll no be watching though.

Rangers will win the game though.
WE'LL KEEP THE GREEN FLAG, FLYING HIGH.....
HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-08, 18:49   #3
Salvey Radge

Casino cash: £10795

Don't really care. I'm a hibs fan, only pay attention to the hibees
East Stand under gantry
Stew the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-08, 18:50   #4

Casino cash: £54250

Originally Posted by HailHail View Post
I hope Celtic win, can't stand derr hun winning anything. i'll no be watching though.

Rangers will win the game though.
I am the exact opposite.

I hope Rangers win, I will be watching and I think Celtic will probably win.
Old 28-03-08, 18:59   #5

Casino cash: £1975

I previously would've wanted celtic to win but now i don't care they are equally offensive its a bit like a choice between anthrax and small pox
Old 28-03-08, 19:10   #6

Casino cash: £2604

The standard and intensity of old-firm games has seriously dwindled over the years.My pendulum of hatred has shifted from Rangers to cellic recently.Part due to their success,but Strachan has a big input to my decision. If it werent for the ante-post bets put on at the start of the season I can honestly say I wouldnt give a shit who wins.Mon the hoops
Old 28-03-08, 20:31   #7
Irsko Radge

Casino cash: £5060
Rep Power: 7 Rep of Ireland Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Definitely want Rangers to win. Hate celtc with an absolute passion
Old 28-03-08, 20:35   #8

Casino cash: £5126

No really bothered but if I had to chose I would prefer the huns to win. Cannie be ersed with Celtic. Mind you I cannie be ersed wi the huns leither but Celtic are that teeny weeny wee bit worse IMO.
Old 28-03-08, 20:54   #9

Originally Posted by Steve20 View Post
I am the exact opposite.

I hope Rangers win, I will be watching and I think Celtic will probably win.
Fair play Steve, I hope you're right lol as i'm sure you'll think the same.

that said, a nil nil draw so every fan who stayed in tonight/got up early tomorrow for it has wasted their time, would be good too

ladbrokes doing a no bad deal on 2-1 hoops.
Old 28-03-08, 21:08   #10
Irsko Radge

Casino cash: £5060
Rep Power: 7 Rep of Ireland Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Really can't see anything other than a Rangers win
Old 28-03-08, 21:10   #11
HGV Learner RADGE

Casino cash: £26421
vCash: 17272
Rep Power: 16 madkink is just really nicemadkink is just really nice

couldn't care less but something tells me a 3 - 1 win to smelltic will be the order off the day

Don't ask me why but i feel it in my waters ................................................
madkink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-08, 21:15   #12
Hun Hating Radge

Casino cash: £1126

Celtic every time for me.
"Hibs are on the prowl again, in a menacing mood. Russell Latapy- twisting, turning, lovely one-two, that is absolutely wonderful!, from Russell Latapy. Six of the Best for Hibs" Ian Crocker, 22/10/2000
Hibee-Dan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-03-08, 21:16   #13
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.

Casino cash: £1035
Rep Power: 11 Zitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the roughZitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the rough

A 1-1 bore draw. Pre-arranged by the "Sisters" to keep all hope/spl alive.

Get doon tae Ladbroke`s sharp the `morn.
Zitelli`s Heid! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-08, 01:17   #14

Casino cash: £4917

Originally Posted by O'Driscoll View Post
I previously would've wanted celtic to win but now i don't care they are equally offensive its a bit like a choice between anthrax and small pox

Oi! I like Anthrax, some cracking tunes.

Anyway, fcuk the old firm, tinky west coast fuds.
Bampotto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-04-08, 20:19   #15

Casino cash: £5865
vCash: 11989
Rep Power: 16 bigmanandy is just really nicebigmanandy is just really nice

Hope Celtic beat those dirty Huns tommorow.......Cant stand Huns!
Old 15-04-08, 20:29   #16

Casino cash: £1198

Although not to fussed I'd pick the huns I've just never liked the lesser greens, dont like the huns either but septic for me are worse.
Old 15-04-08, 20:31   #17

Casino cash: £22045
Rep Power: 39 SKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to allSKII is a name known to all

Originally Posted by James.g View Post
Although not to fussed I'd pick the huns I've just never liked the lesser greens, dont like the huns either but septic for me are worse.
Just been out for a bit and on the way back in I went past the windows of a Ladbrokes. Had a sign giving odds for a Celtic 2-0 win...

first I had realised the game was even on tomorrow - that's how interesting it is
Old 15-04-08, 20:37   #18

I hope celtic win both OF games, just to see the gloating huns taken down a peg or two, and to 'reward' them for ' big jock knew', probably the sickest 'fan' campaign in Scottish history.

They won't though. I don't even think the hoops will score. It's tommy burns v walter smith all over again. 1 nil to the huns in both games.