Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Hibeesbounce Forums > General HIBS Chat > Polls

View Poll Results: Most hated player in SPL ?
Paul Hartley 19 19.19%
Barry Fergusen 12 12.12%
Neil Lennon 62 62.63%
Steven Pressley 1 1.01%
Paul Telfer 0 0%
Bobo (The Bastard) Balde 2 2.02%
Kevin Thomshun 3 3.03%
Voters: 99. You may not vote on this poll

Old 26-11-06, 18:25   #1
Radge that beleives in Jones

fraz1875 is on the way to a first team debut
Most hated player in SPL ?

For me, more so after today, it would have to be neil lennon

Walkin on the beaches lookin at the peaches
fraz1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-11-06, 18:34   #2

Hibees_4_life!! is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Most hated player in SPL ?

balde should be on that
Hibees_4_life!! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-11-06, 18:45   #3
THE Radge

Paul.M.1875 is on the way to a first team debut

I know it doesn't apply to us but im sure Broony would be up there because he has got a habit of winding people up every game

Old 26-11-06, 18:51   #4

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

can you not make an option of hartley, bobo and lennon ??

and i dont hate barry ferguson. doesnt seem the wee f*d he used to be and is actual playing well in a sh?!te rangers team.

Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-11-06, 19:06   #5

can you not make an option of hartley, bobo and lennon ??

and i dont hate barry ferguson. doesnt seem the wee f*d he used to be and is actual playing well in a sh?!te rangers team.
I voted for Barry
Cant stand the chip shop ned.

Old 26-11-06, 19:20   #6

Jones5God is on the way to a first team debut

Hartley :wa**ker:

Lets All Do The Hibees Bounce
:YAYYY:
Wev Got Jones,Jones,Always Belive In Rob jones,Youv Got The Power To Score,Your Indestructable,Always believin

The Future's Green And White

Heart Of Lithuania

Jones5God is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-11-06, 22:14   #7

Fergie has cut down all his antics since his return. doesnt go lunging into tackles, doesnt talk back get sent off etc. calmed down fi the wee ned that he used to be and is actualy playing no bad stuff.

Old 26-11-06, 22:29   #8
Sunshine On Leith Radgette

HibeeN is on the way to a first team debut

Lennon. No contest.

I don't hate Ferguson either. Doesn't stop me jeering and booing and giving him abuse but I don't mind him.
HibeeN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-11-06, 00:34   #9
Not Very Radge

Nicky is on the way to a first team debut

Whats Telfer done to any1, has to be lennon
Old 27-11-06, 10:51   #10

east calder hibby has a spectacular aura abouteast calder hibby has a spectacular aura about

Aiden Mcgeady the wee runt!

east calder hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-11-06, 10:57   #11
Erin Go Bragh

Rep of Ireland Hibee will become famous soon enough

Lennon. No doubt about it, always has been. The guys just a thug. Shit footballer

Rep of Ireland Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-11-06, 11:43   #12

JamieHibby will become famous soon enough

Lennon for me and his position as such has been further cemented by his antics yesterday

feckin' bawbag

Last edited by JamieHibby; 27-11-06 at 13:37.
JamieHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-11-06, 13:36   #13

Jono is on the way to a first team debut

Lennon, he's a dirty we shite!!!
Old 27-11-06, 15:12   #14

Never seen anyone cheat and harrang people on a football field as much as that wee ginger wotsit yesterday. He wound our midfield up so much that he cost us the game IMO little canut

SoulBamRab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-11-06, 15:58   #15

Jones5God is on the way to a first team debut

Why Is Telfer In This Poll

I Cant Remember Him Doing Anything To Make Him The Most Hated Player In The SPL

Lets All Do The Hibees Bounce
:YAYYY:
Wev Got Jones,Jones,Always Belive In Rob jones,Youv Got The Power To Score,Your Indestructable,Always believin

The Future's Green And White

Heart Of Lithuania

Jones5God is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-12-06, 13:48   #16

PADDY-BOY is on the way to a first team debut

it was between Hartley and lennon but i went for lennon
PADDY-BOY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-12-06, 23:16   #17

Neil Lennon by a country mile!

Old 16-12-06, 23:38   #18
Radgey McRadge Radge

chrissyraff is on the way to a first team debut

Has to be Barry "The Ned" Fergahun. I hate the f*d

Cyanide & Happiness @

Bebo:

Minicity:

Bebo Hibs Band:

chrissyraff is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-07, 21:22   #19

X-Sarah_Hibee-x is on the way to a first team debut

I was going to pick Craig Gordon after the stunt he pulled at the derby but it was n't an option so i went with Neil Lennon. Not only does he hit players from other teams he fights with his own players.No offence to Scotty but thats like making him captain.
X-Sarah_Hibee-x is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-07, 21:24   #20

HibeeRach92 is on the way to a first team debut

Neil Lennon nae doubt about it likes.
HibeeRach92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-07, 21:41   #21
Joe

Joe is on the way to a first team debut

Neil Lennon is walking this one, I bet its us picking on poor Neil because he's and Irish Catholic, nothing to do with the man being a cock ofcourse
Joe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-07, 21:49   #22

Neil Lennon is walking this one, I bet its us picking on poor Neil because he's and Irish Catholic, nothing to do with the man being a cock ofcourse
When did this ever come into it ???

Think yer talkin P1sh there!!!

Old 28-01-07, 22:25