iRadge™
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Casino cash: £19059 vCash: 80000
Should the belt make a return to school?
I would skive all the time if it was
Casino cash: £1832 vCash: 10895739 Thanks: 3
Re: Should the belt make a return to school?
nope but if it did and i was still at school then i'd have an excuse to skive
Casino cash: £5575 vCash: 11989 Thanks: 9
Nah no danger, if my brother got hit then i would go down and give the teacher a good do in and tell my brother dont bother going back, cant stand it, it means they are aloud to hit you and youre parents are not, what a load of bollocks.
We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC![]() The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC ![]() In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums ![]() ![]() |
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge
Casino cash: £2275 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 2
a voted yes cause i have left now :YAYYY: :YAYYY:
Casino cash: £250 vCash: 2107656167 Thanks: 0
Yes. A bit of fear might keep the wee fcukers in line, as fook all else is.
Casino cash: £2780 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 2
Casino cash: £250 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
if it got brought back to school id carry a brick in my bag to smack over any teachers head that dared try it
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
Casino cash: £511 vCash: 50000 Thanks: 1
If they introduce by the time when ive left then I suppose it would be a good idea otherwise no
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2002
Casino cash: £2597 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 2
. |
Casino cash: £276 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
no way id skive every day
Casino cash: £276 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
especialy cos iv got 9 years left
Im Just Radge
Casino cash: £9127 vCash: 102000
Little catweasels need something to get there ideas together so a big yes from me!
Casino cash: £5781 vCash: 25700 Thanks: 5
Yerp - though I never had the belt I did have my mouth washed out with soap and never uttered another feckin cvntin swear word...
Casino cash: £1782 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
No way! The belt was a terrible thing. I know discipline is a major problem in schools these days but the belt is not the answer. Too many teachers used it too freely - sometimes the whole class got the belt because someone wouldn't own up to something!! If someone belted one of my kids I would go mad. I had a primary school teacher who only taught on a monday and Friday and she always gave at least one person the belt on those days, the rest of the time our other teacher managed to 'control' us without using the belt. I remember one boy (p6) was to get the belt for swinging on his chair but had a huge cut across the palm of his hand so he asked if he could have 2 on the other hand. She wouldn't do it and belted his sore hand. Horrendous thing and will never be allowed back into schools.
![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
Casino cash: £270 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
thats why i put yes anaw
Casino cash: £2515 vCash: 10000
they should only be allowed to use it on the yams!
Casino cash: £1236 vCash: 10000
Casino cash: £781 vCash: 10000
I said in High School and I'll say it again, DONT BRING BACK THE BELT. Why? Because there would be so many teachers getting assaulted by students, me being one of those students. At the time I wanted the belt back because I was well up for paggering the teahers I didn't like, but now that I think about it, it's not a good idea because teachers' health is at serious risk no matter how big or powerful they may seem |
Casino cash: £5801 vCash: 10000
If it came back i would just stay off with a Long-term skiveritis pmsl
Reggae Reggae Sauce Radge
Casino cash: £15307 vCash: 10000
feck the belt, the noose!
![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
Casino cash: £250 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
naw way a would skiveevery day
Casino cash: £38678 vCash: 7886500
![]() ![]() ![]() |