![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Should the belt make a return to school?
I would skive all the time if it was
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Should the belt make a return to school?
nope but if it did and i was still at school then i'd have an excuse to skive
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Nah no danger, if my brother got hit then i would go down and give the teacher a good do in and tell my brother dont bother going back, cant stand it, it means they are aloud to hit you and youre parents are not, what a load of bollocks.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge
a voted yes cause i have left now :YAYYY: :YAYYY:
Yes. A bit of fear might keep the wee fcukers in line, as fook all else is.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
if it got brought back to school id carry a brick in my bag to smack over any teachers head that dared try it
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. oooooooooo the Trevster is gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
If they introduce by the time when ive left then I suppose it would be a good idea otherwise no
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2002
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. .
Between the crosses, row on row, That mark our place: and in the sky The larks, still bravely singing, fly Scarce heard amid the guns below. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
no way id skive every day
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. come on the Hibees To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
especialy cos iv got 9 years left
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. come on the Hibees To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Little catweasels need something to get there ideas together so a big yes from me!
Yerp - though I never had the belt I did have my mouth washed out with soap and never uttered another feckin cvntin swear word...
No way! The belt was a terrible thing. I know discipline is a major problem in schools these days but the belt is not the answer. Too many teachers used it too freely - sometimes the whole class got the belt because someone wouldn't own up to something!! If someone belted one of my kids I would go mad. I had a primary school teacher who only taught on a monday and Friday and she always gave at least one person the belt on those days, the rest of the time our other teacher managed to 'control' us without using the belt. I remember one boy (p6) was to get the belt for swinging on his chair but had a huge cut across the palm of his hand so he asked if he could have 2 on the other hand. She wouldn't do it and belted his sore hand. Horrendous thing and will never be allowed back into schools.
![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Lets All Do The Hibees Bounce To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :YAYYY: Wev Got Jones,Jones,Always Belive In Rob jones,Youv Got The Power To Score,Your Indestructable,Always believin To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The Future's Green And White To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Heart Of Lithuania To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
they should only be allowed to use it on the yams!
I said in High School and I'll say it again, DONT BRING BACK THE BELT. Why? Because there would be so many teachers getting assaulted by students, me being one of those students. At the time I wanted the belt back because I was well up for paggering the teahers I didn't like, but now that I think about it, it's not a good idea because teachers' health is at serious risk no matter how big or powerful they may seem
If it came back i would just stay off with a Long-term skiveritis pmsl
PEG SELLING RADGE
feck the belt, the noose!
![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
naw way a would skiveevery day
#22 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. for some aye To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |