![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
Casino cash: £2757 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 4
Hearts game on Shitanta
Anyone going? If not does anyone want to meet up to watch it?
Casino cash: £3886 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
Re: Paedo rehab at the Pink bus stop
wouldnt mind watching it, take it satan tv is showing it?
Re: Paedo rehab at the Pink bus stop
Aye, Im sure the Vic will put it on for me, unless people want to watch it elsewhere. I have heard Blackpool is a good place to celebrate
Re: Hearts game on Shitanta
cant think of anywhere in liverpool which will be showing the game so id have to go for wigan, easier for me to get to than preston plus the pub last time was pretty decent.
Casino cash: £528 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
real men are going up for it.....
Nae bob though, i reckon a strange bunch of jocks going into a rugby pub asking for a football match to be put on would be as about as welcome as Simon Brown at John Collins birthday party.
Im currently experiencing the effects of too much getting pished during the festive period, and i have just spent 500 quid on a fecking photographer
aye i know what you mean, anywhere in preston showing it?
![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
Casino cash: £314 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
India (mumbai)
I'm sure I can arrange for game to be on in Wigan (the lion previous pub we have watched games) Let me know & I will get in touch with Sharon. Cheers |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
Casino cash: £550 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
You only need a wee digital for what you want. Then you upload your dirty pictures onto wifesnap or zoig.com![]() |
You have an encyclopedic knowledge of where to upload these Moray, you definitely know what your talking about. BTW i should have put Morays as an option for Sarurday, im sure he'd like to make up for the cancelled boxing day party.
Is anyone wanting to meet up
Preston, Blackpool, Wigan?
says in the main forum you're heading up?
Cant get a train (not even got onto a ticket) so ill defiantly be about
Sorry mate, i have just been told my brother has been using my login as he had forgot his password. Im not going. I will wait till thursday and have a look at this and see where im watching it. Is there any English matches on at the same time?
not that i know of, ill ask in the pub tomorrow
Casino cash: £9501 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 4
The Sheffield Derby is on,Kicks off at 12.45...............
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
Casino cash: £468 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
![]() ![]() ![]() |
That should be ok, they hate Yorkshire here.
There is a few of us going to the vic now, Get yersels down to watch our last victory over them before they implode. It was a cracking night the last time, and there is a pet gunt to rip the pish out off when we go 3 up. Come on, you know it makes sense!!!!
![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Casino cash: £1882 vCash: 10000
Just make sure no huns threaten to cut you up in the bogs this time.
I shall be spending the day getting pished in Preston if anyone would care to join me i will be in the Vic.