Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Lancashire Hibs

Lancashire Hibs For fans in the North West of England

View Poll Results: Where do you want to watch it
Preston 4 50.00%
Blackpool 0 0%
Somewhere else (please state) 4 50.00%
Am staying at hame 0 0%
Voters: 8. You may not vote on this poll

Old 11-01-08, 18:44   #1

kev1875 is on the way to a first team debut
Hearts game on Shitanta

Anyone going? If not does anyone want to meet up to watch it?
Old 12-01-08, 17:19   #2

psychocandy will become famous soon enough
Re: Paedo rehab at the Pink bus stop

wouldnt mind watching it, take it satan tv is showing it?
Old 12-01-08, 18:00   #3

Re: Paedo rehab at the Pink bus stop

Originally Posted by jacktaylor View Post
wouldnt mind watching it, take it satan tv is showing it?
Aye, Im sure the Vic will put it on for me, unless people want to watch it elsewhere. I have heard Blackpool is a good place to celebrate
Old 12-01-08, 20:17   #4

Re: Hearts game on Shitanta

cant think of anywhere in liverpool which will be showing the game so id have to go for wigan, easier for me to get to than preston plus the pub last time was pretty decent.
Old 12-01-08, 20:48   #5

brightonhibby is on the way to a first team debut

real men are going up for it.....
brightonhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-08, 20:49   #6

cant think of anywhere in liverpool which will be showing the game so id have to go for wigan, easier for me to get to than preston plus the pub last time was pretty decent.
Nae bob though, i reckon a strange bunch of jocks going into a rugby pub asking for a football match to be put on would be as about as welcome as Simon Brown at John Collins birthday party.
Old 12-01-08, 20:52   #7

Originally Posted by brightonhibby View Post
real men are going up for it.....
Im currently experiencing the effects of too much getting pished during the festive period, and i have just spent 500 quid on a fecking photographer
Old 14-01-08, 12:47   #8

Originally Posted by kev1875 View Post
Nae bob though, i reckon a strange bunch of jocks going into a rugby pub asking for a football match to be put on would be as about as welcome as Simon Brown at John Collins birthday party.
aye i know what you mean, anywhere in preston showing it?
Old 14-01-08, 16:12   #9

the pie eaters is on the way to a first team debut

India (mumbai)

I'm sure I can arrange for game to be on in Wigan (the lion previous pub we have watched games) Let me know & I will get in touch with Sharon.

Cheers
the pie eaters is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-08, 21:34   #10

BoltonHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Im currently experiencing the effects of too much getting pished during the festive period, and i have just spent 500 quid on a fecking photographer
500 notes??

You only need a wee digital for what you want. Then you upload your dirty pictures onto wifesnap or zoig.com
BoltonHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-01-08, 20:04   #11

Originally Posted by BoltonHibee View Post
500 notes??

You only need a wee digital for what you want. Then you upload your dirty pictures onto wifesnap or zoig.com
You have an encyclopedic knowledge of where to upload these Moray, you definitely know what your talking about. BTW i should have put Morays as an option for Sarurday, im sure he'd like to make up for the cancelled boxing day party.
Old 15-01-08, 20:05   #12

Is anyone wanting to meet up Preston, Blackpool, Wigan?
Old 15-01-08, 20:49   #13

says in the main forum you're heading up?

Cant get a train (not even got onto a ticket) so ill defiantly be about
Old 15-01-08, 21:14   #14

says in the main forum you're heading up?

Cant get a train (not even got onto a ticket) so ill defiantly be about
Sorry mate, i have just been told my brother has been using my login as he had forgot his password. Im not going. I will wait till thursday and have a look at this and see where im watching it. Is there any English matches on at the same time?
Old 15-01-08, 21:52   #15

not that i know of, ill ask in the pub tomorrow
Old 16-01-08, 17:52   #16

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Is there any English matches on at the same time?
The Sheffield Derby is on,Kicks off at 12.45...............
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
Old 16-01-08, 18:06   #17

dancing hibby is on the way to a first team debut

Sorry mate, i have just been told my brother has been using my login as he had forgot his password. Im not going. I will wait till thursday and have a look at this and see where im watching it. Is there any English matches on at the same time?
get yourself up you long hairy smelly streak of ....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
dancing hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-01-08, 19:41   #18

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY View Post
The Sheffield Derby is on,Kicks off at 12.45...............
That should be ok, they hate Yorkshire here.
Old 17-01-08, 17:50   #19

There is a few of us going to the vic now, Get yersels down to watch our last victory over them before they implode. It was a cracking night the last time, and there is a pet gunt to rip the pish out off when we go 3 up. Come on, you know it makes sense!!!!
Old 17-01-08, 20:19   #20

WarringtonHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Just make sure no huns threaten to cut you up in the bogs this time.
WarringtonHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-01-08, 22:01   #21

I shall be spending the day getting pished in Preston if anyone would care to join me i will be in the Vic.

HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Lancashire Hibs