Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Lancashire Hibs

Lancashire Hibs For fans in the North West of England

Old 15-09-07, 21:04   #41

Re: Bolton match flag incident

Just watch out for him reappearing under another name/persona. So fat we have had Joe the grand master and joe the pope of rome.
HunJoe is taken

Jamie is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-07, 22:35   #42
Erin Go Bragh

Rep of Ireland Hibee will become famous soon enough

Still posts his crap over on .net

A match made in heaven

Rep of Ireland Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-07, 22:43   #43

JamieHibby will become famous soon enough

Guys ,

Do you want this fud banned ?

In fact sorry for that, I guess I know the answer

Joe
Hope the guys dinnae mind me saying

cheerio HunJoe

JamieHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-09-07, 11:14   #44

BoltonHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Hope the guys dinnae mind me saying

cheerio HunJoe

Cheers Jamie

The boy is a tube!
BoltonHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-09-07, 13:00   #45

mick1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Joe,

Ive tried to keep out of this. as I said my piece at the time. But reading through this thread and others feel I have to offer some comment.

In your time with the Lancashire Hibs boys, you did nothing but antagonise each and everyone of the membership. This took the forms of sponging, spouting of " British Guff", wearing of Union Flag Badges, singing Rangers songs, bringing up religious discussions and twisting it into football ( Hibernian ) related debates. Spouting Anti Scottish comments as well as Anti Irish comments causing trouble with other members of this board, causing trouble at games etc.

Our group has never been interested in ANY religious divides over the 15 or so years I have been involved with them. You were warned, politely at first and then in a sterner fashion latterly to leave it well alone. You were asked politely at first to remove your Union Flag as it was evident you were wearing this to antagonise some members of our group.

You were spared a " kicking" outside the Royal Nip due to intervention from some members on this board, now an action I wish had never occurred and you got your just deserts. Again you found yourself in this position because of spouting/ singing guff that was highly inappropriate and certainly not something that would be welcome around that vicinity.

If I could be arsed I could list in detail your actions over the period in which you were associated with us others in our group will know the incidents to which I refer to. You would be shown up in an extremely poor light. We all make an erse of ourselves from time to time Joe, you unfortunately made one of yourself each and every time you were in our company. There are members that warned me/ us about you early on in our association. Warnings that were unfortunately unheeded.

I think I speak for all our group when I say we do not want anything to do with you either via telephone, text, PM's or in person. You stated on several occasions that you were a Rangers fan with a Hibs strip on. I and many others agree with your analogy here. Of that there is very little doubt. I wish you would just fuck off onto follow follow and leave the good folks of Hibernian in peace.

The two songs I have listed in the previous post have indeed been sung by you, if you are denying this you obvioulsy have some other issues that need to be addressed,

Goodbye you Hun loving bastard, you are no more a Hibs fan that Donald Findlay
Well orchestrated reply, think that has put a few things right, and now I would suggest that people who ever respond to joe do so by pm. He is an attention seeker who probably needs attention from others to spark debate. Lets face it in a real situation face to face I think his reasoned argument would fall flat at the first hurdle. I personally will not comment on this issue any further only to give him the attention he so obviously craves. This thread has been Hijacked from it's original purpose(the Bolton Match flag incident} to one that has been there only to serve the purpose of 1 mans ego. I suggest you do the same and do not give the wee ****** any more fuel to his fire, he thrives on it.
mick1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-09-07, 18:31   #46

kev1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Well orchestrated reply, think that has put a few things right, and now I would suggest that people who ever respond to joe do so by pm. He is an attention seeker who probably needs attention from others to spark debate. Lets face it in a real situation face to face I think his reasoned argument would fall flat at the first hurdle. I personally will not comment on this issue any further only to give him the attention he so obviously craves. This thread has been Hijacked from it's original purpose(the Bolton Match flag incident} to one that has been there only to serve the purpose of 1 mans ego. I suggest you do the same and do not give the wee ****** any more fuel to his fire, he thrives on it.
Remind me, what subject did he move on to.
Old 17-09-07, 12:11   #47

mick1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Remind me, what subject did he move on to.
moved onto anything but the match flag incident, we have been through sectarianism to his cousin being beaten up to lifts to games.
mick1875 is offline   Reply With Quote

HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Lancashire Hibs