![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
vCash: 500 Thanks: 5
The satanta monday night game v gunts
Does anyone want to meet up to watch this? Really dont fancy watching this one on my own!!!
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
Re: The satanta monday night game v gunts
Away and watch it with Joe
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Im off to our offices in the States on the 6th To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. What a stupid day for a derby! Itll be finished by the time I land, text me the score pal. |
Scottish Scouse Radge
![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
Kev you can come to our house watch it if you want free bevvy get your lass to drive
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Red Rose Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
forty two To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Shes been learning to drive for 4 year. I have given up, trying to get her on a moped now.
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. haaha just had a vision of kev on a moped. let me know if you get her one I will buy you one of those helmets with a big ginger moheican out the top To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ha To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Erin Go Bragh
![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
Lads I'm gonna be in Blackpool for this match if anyone is about?
Scottish Scouse Radge
hey kev a hope your no having a wee dig at my lambretta
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ya ginger tube so i take it you will no be in Liverpool for the game then and is bob back by then To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Scottish Scouse Radge
get your self down to the railway tavern it is right next to the train station To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
I might pop up to the pub too (cash permitting), which station is it next to? Or is it just Blackpool's main station?
Might make one in matey work depending, where have you settled on watching it To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Im gonnae suggest the Railway next to Preston Train station if anyone wants to meet up to watch it. Let me know if your interested. Should be alright for most people, you can get a direct train from pretty much anywhere in the world to Preston as it is the centre of the Universe.
![]() Join Date: Jul 2007
Kev,
'm up for it @ the Railway sure son Mark will as well though no doubt Dad will end up subsidising his beer again. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The railway bar in Preston is a well known poofs bar.
The last time Kev was in there, he nearly got arse jabbed. Maybe he wants to go back to get the job done properly. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Remember lads, you have been warned To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Im running off with Hank the Yank to America. Hes told me thats where all my dreams will come true
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Dont forget to text me the score though To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Ill buzz you on the way up on Wednesday Kev and we will arrange to meet up ( for a drink of course, not poo jabbing )! |