Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Lancashire Hibs

Lancashire Hibs For fans in the North West of England

Old 17-05-07, 20:50   #1

Casino cash: £3277
Radio 1 big weekend

Anyone going? Got tickets for the Saturday. Meet for a wee sesh?
Old 17-05-07, 21:05   #2

Casino cash: £19869
vCash: 80000
Rep Power: 21 OwenWright is a jewel in the roughOwenWright is a jewel in the rough
Re: Radio 1 big weekend

Tried to get tickets but sadly I didn't Really gutted.
OwenWright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-05-07, 22:16   #3
Red Rose Radge

Casino cash: £4799
vCash: 13636

Originally Posted by kev1875 View Post
Anyone going? Got tickets for the Saturday. Meet for a wee sesh?
Naw, I missed the tickets they were giving out to us good Preston folks, then I missed the Radio 1 lottery. Probably a good thing that an auld boy like me disnae get involved in all that youngsters' shinanigans anyway.

I could still meet for a beer though. Town should be jumping this weekend.

Who do I need to pay for my Proclaimers ticket, Kev?

cabbage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-05-07, 23:43   #4

Casino cash: £4331

got one for the sunday but cant make it, well gutted as i wanted to see dizzee rascal again
Old 28-05-07, 17:51   #5

Casino cash: £3277

Originally Posted by cabbage View Post
Naw, I missed the tickets they were giving out to us good Preston folks, then I missed the Radio 1 lottery. Probably a good thing that an auld boy like me disnae get involved in all that youngsters' shinanigans anyway.

I could still meet for a beer though. Town should be jumping this weekend.

Who do I need to pay for my Proclaimers ticket, Kev?
Sorry mate, i've been working away for a while so didn't get back to you. Bob is alright with getting the money on the night but i should be seeing him before at some point.

As for a beer, we are going to try and do something over the summer if your interested. I'll keep you informed.

Oh aye, i was there on the Saturday and it was quality. Razorlight were superb, just a shame they had to end the day with the shambolic pop group that is the sissor freaks.
Old 28-05-07, 20:25   #6

Casino cash: £4331

saw the highlights on tv, looked pretty decent. MIA, Dizzee Rascal and a couple of others were top.

oh kev, scissor sisters > razorshite

HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Lancashire Hibs