![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
vCash: 500 Thanks: 5
Radio 1 big weekend
Anyone going? Got tickets for the Saturday. Meet for a wee sesh?
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
Re: Radio 1 big weekend
Tried to get tickets but sadly I didn't Really gutted.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Red Rose Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
I could still meet for a beer though. Town should be jumping this weekend. Who do I need to pay for my Proclaimers ticket, Kev?
forty two To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
got one for the sunday but cant make it, well gutted as i wanted to see dizzee rascal again
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
vCash: 500 Thanks: 5
As for a beer, we are going to try and do something over the summer if your interested. I'll keep you informed. Oh aye, i was there on the Saturday and it was quality. Razorlight were superb, just a shame they had to end the day with the shambolic pop group that is the sissor freaks.
saw the highlights on tv, looked pretty decent. MIA, Dizzee Rascal and a couple of others were top.
oh kev, scissor sisters > razorshite To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.