![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
vCash: 500 Thanks: 5
Everyone home safely?
Just got home, gonnae get some sleep. OOOOOOOHHHHH ma heid.
Red Rose Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
Re: Everyone home safely?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Fucking glorious day yesterday To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
forty two To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Just got back at 2300 on monday night. Great day with all you Lancs Lads cheers for the great organisation that you put into the hotel,bus and the pre swally. Was a day not to forget I am sure that most of you if not all, will always remember the rendition of Sunshine on Leith. That was equal, if not better than those celtic types doing YNWA. Awseome
Big thanks to all who organised the bus. We had a cracking day.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |