Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Lancashire Hibs

Lancashire Hibs For fans in the North West of England

Old 25-02-07, 20:12   #1

BoltonHibee is on the way to a first team debut
Cup Final Hotel Info

Bob has reserved 6 rooms at Jury's in Edinburgh for the Saturday and Sunday nights. The time has come to confirm the booking and give the names.

Please add your names if you want a room and are not included on the list below before Wed 1st March. Any rooms that are not required will be given up. It is 3 to a room.

1. Jamie
2. Josh
3. Christian
4. Moray
5. Gary
6. Bob
7. Gordon
8. Callum
9. Joe
10. Mark
11. Billy ( Sunday Only )
12. Unallocated
13. Unallocated
14. Unallocated
15. Unallocated
16. Unallocated
17. Unallocated
18. Unallocated

Im Driving up on the Saturday with Jamie, Josh and Christian and picking Gary up in Carlisle at about 4.30pm
BoltonHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-02-07, 00:38   #2
Joe

Joe is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Cup Final Hotel Info

Cheers Bolton mate. Dunno how im gonna get to Edinburgh, me and Jack were thinking of going up on train together, might take Kev up on his offer. Other than that i'll have to sort something out.
Joe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-02-07, 12:50   #3

Bob, Billy, Paul, will all be in the same boat, not sure when Mark is going up, but he is staying at the Hotel Sat and Sun.
Old 01-03-07, 06:31   #4

mick1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Hey mate I am travelling up on the Saturday from Leeds, Aint no big thing for me to swing over the Pennines and give a fellow Hibee a lift. But I am not coming back till the Monday afternoon. Just post back if your interested.

He's got the power to score, He's indestructable
mick1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-07, 14:48   #5

All Rooms now fully occupied.

Well done Bob
Old 01-03-07, 19:27   #6

kev1875 is on the way to a first team debut

All Rooms now fully occupied.

Well done Bob
Whos sharing a bed wi bob

Old 01-03-07, 21:01   #7

Someone that doesn't mind waking up wet and covered in Piss.

We drew lots and Joe was the lucky winner!
Old 02-03-07, 07:49   #8

Old 06-03-07, 00:39   #9

the pie eaters is on the way to a first team debut

I have confirmed 4 rooms for final.

Sat night.

1) Jamie & his 2 mates.
2) Moray & Gary.
3) Joe & MG.
4) Me,Gordon B & his son Callum.

Sun night.

same as above except Billy will be joining Moray & Gary 4 a threesum.

Total cost per room for both nights is £165.00.

This includes breakfast for Monday morning only.

If you wish breakfast Sunday it is £9.50 per person.
the pie eaters is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-07, 11:44   #10
Joe

Joe is on the way to a first team debut

Joe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-07, 17:36   #11

I have confirmed 4 rooms for final.

Sat night.

1) Jamie & his 2 mates.
2) Moray & Gary.
3) Joe & MG.
4) Me,Gordon B & his son Callum.

Sun night.

same as above except Billy will be joining Moray & Gary 4 a threesum.

Total cost per room for both nights is £165.00.

This includes breakfast for Monday morning only.

If you wish breakfast Sunday it is £9.50 per person.
Jesus bollocking shite! Is that with your special discount bob? Get a taxi out to mayfield i'll get my ma to put on some bacon sausage eggs and that, fiver a head!!!
Old 10-03-07, 23:39   #12
Victor Meldrew Toddler Radge

eckmf is on the way to a first team debut

Jesus bollocking shite! Is that with your special discount bob? Get a taxi out to mayfield i'll get my ma to put on some bacon sausage eggs and that, fiver a head!!!
Ill decide to sits at my table to nosh.

"history is the foundation upon which the future is built"
eckmf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-07, 23:57   #13
Red Rose Radge

cabbage is on the way to a first team debut

Just a wee bit taken aback, Kev???

Got to be the best non-bleeped swearing I've read in ages. Cheers!!

cabbage is offline   Reply With Quote

HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Lancashire Hibs