Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Irish Hibs

Irish Hibs For members of Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland Supporters' Clubs.

Old 07-07-08, 19:25   #1
Irsko Radge

Rep of Ireland Hibee is on the way to a first team debut
Hibs V Barcelona in Czech Inn

The game will be on Setanta Ireland lads. Thursday 24th July
Old 09-07-08, 12:17   #2

Dublin_Hibee is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Hibs V Barcelona in Czech Inn

is it a 7pm ko? am working until 7pm but will head down asap after I finish
"Despite everything, the ancient fires still smoulder in Scotland. The odd spark may fly harmlessly away, but blow on the embers, kindle the right kind of flame, and those fires will spread throughout this land."

Ronald MacDonald Douglas
Dublin_Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-08, 18:42   #3

Mixxxu is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Dublin_Hibee View Post
is it a 7pm ko? am working until 7pm but will head down asap after I finish
7.45.Ill be down at 5 and will leave after the 5th goal,for us
Old 10-07-08, 18:59   #4

Dalianwanda is on the way to a first team debut

I'll be over there for it on my 10 euro return flight
Dalianwanda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-08, 20:53   #5

Alan in Dublin is on the way to a first team debut

I am bringing my eldest over for her first couple of games. Barca then Bolton at er.
Old 11-07-08, 21:03   #6

Eire hibs is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Alan in Dublin View Post
I am bringing my eldest over for her first couple of games. Barca then Bolton at er.
Showing her both ends of the footballing spectrum Alan.
Eire hibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-08, 23:22   #7

nabser is on the way to a first team debut

I hope its wigan you mean or im going over on my own
Old 12-07-08, 08:45   #8
Irsko Radge

Originally Posted by nabser View Post

What games you going over for?
Old 12-07-08, 14:57   #9

just the wigan game on the 5th and a couple of days later back over on the 8th to anfield liverpool v lazio,i will be on hols so kill a few days.
Old 13-07-08, 15:54   #10
Mental Matelot Radge

Billythehibby is on the way to a first team debut

just the wigan game on the 5th and a couple of days later back over on the 8th to anfield liverpool v lazio,i will be on hols so kill a few days.
That's my birthday!!!!!!!!!
Old 13-07-08, 16:01   #11

Originally Posted by Billythehibby View Post
That's my birthday!!!!!!!!!
Then i will buy you a drink for your birthday if you and babs are not away on hols
Old 13-07-08, 23:24   #12

Dalianwanda is on the way to a first team debut

Could you not have set her up properly with an away game in Paisley or something..Anything after the glamour ties will just be a disappointment
Dalianwanda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-08, 22:21   #13

Alan in Dublin is on the way to a first team debut

oops aye sorry mate I hadnt eaten in 3 days when i typed that, wee bit of a dodgy belly here on the hols.
Old 17-07-08, 12:51   #14

SteveIrwin is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Dalianwanda View Post
I'll be over there for it on my 10 euro return flight
i see this morning that Ryaniar are doing singles EDI-DUB for £1.00 (inc taxes etc!!) may be over again soon.....
Old 17-07-08, 18:14   #15

oops aye sorry mate I hadnt eaten in 3 days when i typed that, wee bit of a dodgy belly here on the hols.
Just as well you married a nurse then
Old 18-07-08, 11:24   #16

superbam is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by SteveIrwin View Post
i see this morning that Ryaniar are doing singles EDI-DUB for £1.00 (inc taxes etc!!) may be over again soon.....
the trumpet that runs ryanair is constantly on the radio moaning about airport charges in Dublin etc and how the fares will have to go up, but if anything it seems to be getting cheaper. Return flights to edinburgh this weekend ost me 28 euro total, and i booked them less than 2 weeks in advance.

You should get yerself over to richmond park, more chance of seeing some proper football than at easter road this season.
Old 19-07-08, 12:30   #17

SteveIrwin is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by superbam View Post

You should get yerself over to richmond park, more chance of seeing some proper football than at easter road this season.
may well do!!
Old 23-07-08, 14:04   #18

superbam is on the way to a first team debut

I will be in the Czech Inn for this, although i think the fixture itself is nonsense. Leave murrayfield to the jambos and egg chasers
Old 23-07-08, 14:54   #19
Irsko Radge

egg chasers

less of it
Old 23-07-08, 18:08   #20

Mixxxu is on the way to a first team debut

I will be in the Czech Inn for this, although i think the fixture itself is nonsense. Leave murrayfield to the jambos and egg chasers
Cant say Im too fussed about this one either given the venue.How many tickets have been sold?

Drogheda are 1 nil up.Dynamo Kiev coming to Dalymount.
Old 24-07-08, 07:28   #21
Irsko Radge

Originally Posted by Mixxxu View Post
Drogheda are 1 nil up.Dynamo Kiev coming to Dalymount.

You gonna go?
Old 26-07-08, 06:05   #22
Northside Radge

Hibernian_Dub hasnae upset anyone -yet

RTE are showing both legs of the Drogheda v Dynamo Kiev tie.

Reckon Drogs will do well to keep the game 'alive' after the home leg, but could well get a pasting over there...

HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Irish Hibs