Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Irish Hibs

Irish Hibs For members of Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland Supporters' Clubs.

Old 01-10-07, 14:00   #1

Default Huns on saturday

3pm kick off. I wonder if the Czech Inn may be showing it on some radge moldovan channel?
Old 01-10-07, 14:10   #2
Erin Go Bragh Radge

Rep Power: 6 Rep of Ireland Hibee is on the way to a first team debut
Default Re: Huns on saturday

Not looking good, but won't know for sure til closer to weekend
Old 01-10-07, 15:27   #3

Dont fancy the chances of it being on.Would love to see KT and bench gang getting pumped on Sat though.Maybe get in touch with the Dublin Rangers SC see where they go..Did I say that out loud?
Mixxxu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-07, 18:58   #4
Erin Go Bragh Radge

The match is live on TWO channels (both Italian):

Sky Calcio 3

and

Sky Sports Italia 1

http://liveonsat.com/foot_scottish_all.php

I'll contact Petr later this evening to see if they have these channels in Czech Inn
Old 01-10-07, 19:05   #5

Originally Posted by Mixxxu View Post
Dont fancy the chances of it being on.Would love to see KT and bench gang getting pumped on Sat though.Maybe get in touch with the Dublin Rangers SC see where they go..Did I say that out loud?
does such a club really exist?

Really?
el_fletch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-07, 19:11   #6
Erin Go Bragh Radge

Originally Posted by conorkelly1982 View Post
does such a club really exist?

Really?

Yeah, the "Dublin Loyal SC" they advertise in the Herald on Wednesdays in Supporters Clubs section
Old 01-10-07, 19:14   #7

ha ha... this'll shut a few dub smeltic guys i know right up!:YAYYY:
el_fletch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-07, 19:23   #8

They meet under cover of darkness on the second Sunday after summer solstice..Never look them directly in the eye if you meet one as you will be turned to dust..Their codeword is "The teddy bear avoided the bar of soap"......sshhh, you didnt hear this from me
Dalianwanda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-07, 23:31   #9

Originally Posted by Dalianwanda View Post
They meet under cover of darkness on the second Sunday after summer solstice..Never look them directly in the eye if you meet one as you will be turned to dust..Their codeword is "The teddy bear avoided the bar of soap"......sshhh, you didnt hear this from me
Sparkle_Cool:

Whatever bus shelter they meet at I bet the local offie does a roaring trade in Buckie and Kit-kats.Fingers crossed for a saturday session.3 in a row against the old-firm would be worth a few jars.
Old 02-10-07, 07:44   #10
Erin Go Bragh Radge

Sparkle_Cool:

Whatever bus shelter they meet at I bet the local offie does a roaring trade in Buckie and Kit-kats.Fingers crossed for a saturday session.3 in a row against the old-firm would be worth a few jars.

Big time, at least we could enjoy getting pissed without worrying about work next day

I contacted Petr last night, hopefully he'll find out today, might have to get that Italian satellite card again
Old 02-10-07, 08:20   #11

Originally Posted by Rep of Ireland Hibee View Post
Big time, at least we could enjoy getting pissed without worrying about work next day

I contacted Petr last night, hopefully he'll find out today, might have to get that Italian satellite card again
I wish you all well...I will be in San Fran but a little peice of me will still be a czech Inn with you guys
Old 02-10-07, 08:39   #12
Erin Go Bragh Radge

I wish you all well...I will be in San Fran but a little peice of me will still be a czech Inn with you guys

Enjoy

Old 02-10-07, 11:16   #13
Erin Go Bragh Radge

Lads Petr just rang me, the game is ON in the Czech Inn on Saturday

See you then
Old 03-10-07, 17:14   #14

Mark, I'll be in on saturday.

How did the event go last week? sorry I couldn't make it, had the craziest night ever on Friday and could not move on saturday night, will tell you all about it on saturday anyway.
AndyG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-07, 17:46   #15
Erin Go Bragh Radge

Originally Posted by AndyG View Post
Mark, I'll be in on saturday.

How did the event go last week? sorry I couldn't make it, had the craziest night ever on Friday and could not move on saturday night, will tell you all about it on saturday anyway.
Fcuking pisshead

Saturday was great. Will put a post up on the POTY thread when I get some photos

See you Saturday
Old 04-10-07, 22:43   #16

I will be in on Saturday Mark. Hopefully keep up my 100% record of wins.
No Bairn with me this time so a couple of pear ciders could be in order.

Craig
Dublin07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-07, 08:47   #17
Erin Go Bragh Radge

Originally Posted by Dublin07 View Post
I will be in on Saturday Mark. Hopefully keep up my 100% record of wins.
No Bairn with me this time so a couple of pear ciders could be in order.

Craig

Good stuff Craig See you then
Old 06-10-07, 18:37   #18

Have just woken from my slumber..Had a wee bit too much last night at some pubs in the beat district...What a great bit of news to get rid of the hangover!!! Fec me...top of the league!!! Would imagine you had a great day...Im jealous..for the moment ;-)
Old 07-10-07, 11:45   #19

Have just woken from my slumber..Had a wee bit too much last night at some pubs in the beat district...What a great bit of news to get rid of the hangover!!! Fec me...top of the league!!! Would imagine you had a great day...Im jealous..for the moment ;-)

Not to mention the two blondes dishing out massages in the Czech.If we'd lost I'd still be in bed with daddy hangover instead im on the bounce spurting pish.
Old 08-10-07, 09:28   #20

Not to mention the two blondes dishing out massages in the Czech
tell us more? sounds like I left at the wrong time!!!

The Police gig was superb though and ended off a brilliant day

here's for more of the same next Saturday
"Despite everything, the ancient fires still smoulder in Scotland. The odd spark may fly harmlessly away, but blow on the embers, kindle the right kind of flame, and those fires will spread throughout this land."

Ronald MacDonald Douglas
Dublin_Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-07, 13:26   #21

Not to mention the two blondes dishing out massages in the Czech.If we'd lost I'd still be in bed with daddy hangover instead im on the bounce spurting pish.
Aye complementary pizzas AND massages cannae say farer than that. Czech Inn has officially made up for the derby farce-up.
Old 08-10-07, 13:55   #22
Erin Go Bragh Radge

Originally Posted by superbam View Post
Aye complementary pizzas AND massages cannae say farer than that. Czech Inn has officially made up for the derby farce-up.

The Czech Inn have been absolute QUALITY for us. Can't ask for anymore from them. They went out of their way to get Italian satelitte card on Saturday for the Rangers match, not the first time they've done that for us either. Plus the complimentary pizzas.

Fair play to Petr and the rest of the Czech Inn crew
Old 08-10-07, 17:50   #23

Originally Posted by Dublin_Hibee View Post
tell us more? sounds like I left at the wrong time!!!

The Police gig was superb though and ended off a brilliant day

here's for more of the same next Saturday
Couple of polish birds walking round Dublin providing a mobile massage service.I actually think its genius.Bet they made a fortune.Or maybe not every pub has pissed up hibs fans at 7.30 on a saturday

Hail to the Czech Inn