| Irish Hibs For members of Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland Supporters' Clubs. |
A proud moment for NI Hibs
We get a wee mention in the acknowledgements section of Sir Eddie Turnbull's new book.
In my eyes, Sir Ned will always be the greatest of all Hibs legends (apart from maybe the founders of the club). What a guy To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Erin Go Bragh
![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
Re: A proud moment for NI Hibs
Well done to all involved
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. GREAT STUFF To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Cheers To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - it's only a wee thing, but it means a lot to us.
God but it was a beautiful sight. I think i might have wore the words out I have read them over and over.
Congratulations guys.
Ned is not the only one who holds you in high regard.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The Dancin Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Always appreciate the support lads
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 'We are the Hibee family' To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
An Dún Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2002
REALLY? That's feckin' brilliant! Any chance of a serialisation?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. That really is super. Well done Con. |
Half Hung Radge
Well done lads..