Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Irish Hibs

Irish Hibs For members of Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland Supporters' Clubs.

Old 08-04-06, 19:40   #1

Casino cash: £1917
vCash: 24000
Rep Power: 17 Northern Ireland Hibby will become famous soon enough
Irish Hibees on tour - Aberdeen!

Laidz,

How did the RoI Hibbys wrecking crew get on in grim Aberdeen??

Last edited by Rep of Ireland Hibee; 10-04-06 at 09:50.
Northern Ireland Hibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-06, 21:04   #2

Casino cash: £2834
vCash: 120000
Re: Dubs on tour - Aberdeen!

It was a good laugh Conor although i have never been so cold at a match in my life it was freezing.Personally i would like to thank the barman for serving drink to me until five o clock this morning.
nabser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-06, 22:04   #3

Casino cash: £1351
Rep Power: 4 Alan in Dublin is on the way to a first team debut

So cold in fact that Nabser's knob fell off when he went for a pish at half time.
Alan in Dublin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-06, 22:36   #4

Didnt fall off just couldnt find it
Old 10-04-06, 05:57   #5

Casino cash: £1917
vCash: 24000
Rep Power: 17 Northern Ireland Hibby will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by nabser
Didnt fall off just couldnt find it

Not to worry - have you seen the wimmin in Aberdeen? You weren't going to be needing it anyway

Northern Ireland Hibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-06, 08:13   #6
Irsko Radge

Casino cash: £5070
Rep Power: 7 Rep of Ireland Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

A great night Saturday (shame about result and performance though)

Aberdeens a great wee town, great pubs Will defintely do the away trip next season

Well done to all those who manage to stay drinking til 5 in the morning. I was safely tucked up in bed not long after midnight, god I'm old

Hope everyone had a good weekend
Old 11-04-06, 12:48   #7
Half Hung Radge

Casino cash: £330

Sounds a laugh we'll have to set a date for a match....

Although it'll be next season for me..
Old 11-04-06, 19:22   #8

I must be off my head, mark (republic of ireland hibee) has talked me into going back to aberdeen for the game on the 29th flights are booked just book the hotel in the morning.
Old 12-04-06, 07:27   #9
Irsko Radge

Casino cash: £5070
Rep Power: 7 Rep of Ireland Hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by nabser
I must be off my head, mark (republic of ireland hibee) has talked me into going back to aberdeen for the game on the 29th flights are booked just book the hotel in the morning.

Aberdeen piss up part II, hopefully better result on pitch this time though

(Didn't take much to talk you into it though, 2 texts as I recall )
Old 12-04-06, 18:14   #10

Im easily led thats my problem.Your problem is that my birthday is three days previously so i will have to celebrate it with you in Aberdeen so its only fair that the first fifteen drinks are on you thanks pal.