Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,335 | Posts: 597,469 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Irish Hibs

Irish Hibs For members of NI Hibs and Republic of Ireland Supporters' Clubs.

Old 08-04-06, 19:28   #1

NI Hibby will become famous soon enough

Blast The Enemy Champion! Fucking Killer Champion! Power Driver Champion!

Next trip to ER?

MIGHT be able to make it to Sunny Leith on the 22nd for the revenge match against the Yams.

Anyone else heading over to this one?

NI Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-06, 21:06   #2

nabser will become famous soon enough

Re: Next trip to ER?

Im going to the Liverpool v Chelsea cup tie that weekend.
nabser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-06, 22:26   #3

hibee is on the way to a first team debut

i 2 right

тоиφ моωвяαφѕ gяεεи и ωнιтε αямφ
hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-06, 22:35   #4
Paul Hartley is Gay Radge

Young_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by nabser
Im going to the Liverpool v Chelsea cup tie that weekend.
should be a good game.
Young_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-06, 08:14   #5
Erin Go Bragh

Rep of Ireland Hibee will become famous soon enough

We're gonna look into last game of the season in Kilmarnock Conor, doesn't look to expensive going Saturday morning, back Sunday night

Rep of Ireland Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-06, 10:50   #6
Lix
Sharky Radge

Lix will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Northern Ireland Hibby
MIGHT be able to make it to Sunny Leith on the 22nd for the revenge match against the Yams.

Anyone else heading over to this one?
I'm sure BoozyLynne would be delighted to see you Conor and anyone else who makes it over for HER BIRTHDAY!!

(ps the fact we lost v Hearts 4-0 on my birthday and again on Euan '24 years a Hibby''s birthday in the semi is NOT an omen, ok??
)

Lix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-06, 13:28   #7
The Sober Radge

Yay Conor come over! You can help me celebrate my 21st birthday in style!!!

(
)

I know someone who has a huge mansion you can stay at
, so hotel cost wouldn't be an issue
Boozy Lynne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-06, 13:29   #8
The Sober Radge

Originally Posted by Lix
(ps the fact we lost v Hearts 4-0 on my birthday and again on Euan '24 years a Hibby''s birthday in the semi is NOT an omen, ok??
)

3rd time lucky, Lixxy
Old 10-04-06, 17:39   #9

Originally Posted by Boozy Lynne
Yay Conor come over! You can help me celebrate my 21st birthday in style!!!

(
)

I know someone who has a huge mansion you can stay at
, so hotel cost wouldn't be an issue
Cheers you two

Might well take you up on that

Old 10-04-06, 23:52   #10
The Sober Radge

Cheers you two

Might well take you up on that

Get the flights booked, laddie!

Old 11-04-06, 06:03   #11

Get the flights booked, laddie!

My Smirnoff-senses (a bit like Spidey-senses but this one gives you The Fear) detect some serious carnage

Just waiting to hear if Ned from the supporters' club can blag it off work. And we're getting the ferry this time as we're all broke

How many Neds can you get in one place at a time? Ask StenaLine!

Old 11-04-06, 12:44   #12
Half Hung Radge

U What? is on the way to a first team debut

A Year married on the 23rd so we're heading to Westport for a few days. T.L.C. & a lot of booze...
Old 11-04-06, 15:30   #13
The Sober Radge

My Smirnoff-senses (a bit like Spidey-senses but this one gives you The Fear) detect some serious carnage

Just waiting to hear if Ned from the supporters' club can blag it off work. And we're getting the ferry this time as we're all broke

How many Neds can you get in one place at a time? Ask StenaLine!
What's the deal with the ferry? Doesn't that take you to Stranraer?

If you fly in late Friday night and leave early Sunday morning, it's only about £60 each return with Flybe from City to Embra. Surely cheaper and less hassle than the boat?

EDIT: Just realised that price was BEFORE tax - actually works out at £100 each.
Old 11-04-06, 17:32   #14

What's the deal with the ferry? Doesn't that take you to Stranraer?

If you fly in late Friday night and leave early Sunday morning, it's only about £60 each return with Flybe from City to Embra. Surely cheaper and less hassle than the boat?

EDIT: Just realised that price was BEFORE tax - actually works out at £100 each.
I'm boycotting Flybe - awful service and awful prices.

Bad news is that I can't make it across that weekend anyway. Gutted.

Sorry Lynne - would have loved to join in the birthday celebrations

Old 11-04-06, 17:34   #15
The Sober Radge

I'm boycotting Flybe - awful service and awful prices.

Bad news is that I can't make it across that weekend anyway. Gutted.

Sorry Lynne - would have loved to join in the birthday celebrations

Och, shame

You can raise a glass in Belfast then
Old 11-04-06, 17:35