Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Irish Hibs

Irish Hibs For members of Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland Supporters' Clubs.

Old 29-12-04, 13:16   #1
Purple & Gold Radge

Thumbs up Happy Birthday NIHibby!

Hi Conor, have a good one!

Hope to make it up for the gig in March, stick me down for a ticket anyway.
Meeting up with Keith and Scotty for the Setanta game on Sunday, so I'm sure we will discuss travelling up.

Old 29-12-04, 13:44   #2
'Daddy-to-be' Radge

Casino cash: £645
Re: Happy Birthday NIHibby!

Best Wishes, Conor, have a good one . I'm sure a derby win would be the ideal pressie, eh?

Mark, giz a buzz before Sunday, I think Big Kev and Stephen are meeting up for the game also.

The Orange Lodge and then on for some celebratory (hopefully) pints, yeah?

Érin go Brágh
Old 29-12-04, 13:56   #3
Purple & Gold Radge

Talking Re: Happy Birthday NIHibby!

Originally Posted by Hibernian_Dub
Best Wishes, Conor, have a good one . I'm sure a derby win would be the ideal pressie, eh?

Mark, giz a buzz before Sunday, I think Big Kev and Stephen are meeting up for the game also.

The Orange Lodge and then on for some celebratory (hopefully) pints, yeah?

Érin go Brágh
no problem, will talk to you before then. (Have to discuss what I should wear - I'd hate to "clash" with your new retro top )
Old 29-12-04, 14:24   #4

Rep Power: 5 I Ate JamTarts is on the way to a first team debut

have a good one Connor and cheers for all the work you have put into Ni Hibs over the last year.

Hibernian Go Bragh
I Ate JamTarts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-12-04, 16:06   #5
Stu

Casino cash: £4965

Many Happy Returns Connor

Hope you have a great day.

Lots of luck and good health for the coming year.

Stu
Old 31-12-04, 11:58   #6

Casino cash: £1797
vCash: 24000
Rep Power: 17 Northern Ireland Hibby will become famous soon enough

I've only just seen this thread - cheers lads, I'm touched!!

Had a cracking night for my birthday; out for a meal and drinking session then an all back to mine. Couldn't be better!

And you're right - I would trade any birthday present* for 8-0 on Sunday!

Cheers again lads,

NIH

(* I did tell someone that I wanted the entire female cast of the Call On Me video for my birthday but no so luck )

Old 02-01-05, 00:25   #7

(Belated) Happy Birthday mate!
fizzure is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-05, 00:28   #8
iRadge™

Casino cash: £19079
vCash: 80000
Rep Power: 20 OwenWright has a spectacular aura aboutOwenWright has a spectacular aura about

dont know u but since ur a hibby nd irish!!!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY
Old 03-01-05, 17:53   #9

Cheers Fizzure mate.

And thanks Owen - congratulations on the website as well.

Old 05-01-05, 13:21   #10
LOVE with Arthur Lee Radge

Casino cash: £1561

Just saw this too. Happy Birthday.......and happy coincidence. My mate shares the same birthday as yersel and we spent it in Kilkee, County Clare. Great time. By the way one off our mates from Leith,who lives and works in Dublin, came down for a few days to take in the match.Keith, PM me the next time Hibs are playing either o the ugly sisters and you are takin the game in in a boozer in Dublin. He would meet up with you guys like a shot.

GLORY,GLORY

BIG G 8)

WE'RE THE MENTAL HIBEES BABY WE'VE CLASS, HIBEES YA BASS
GORDONSMITH7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-05, 13:27   #11

G,

Cheers - appreciate it.

Funnily enough, we were just saying that Teenage Kicks should be the first song of the night at our Turnbull do in March. Dedicated to Sir John of course.

NIH

Old 05-01-05, 13:41   #12

Originally Posted by Northern Ireland Hibby
G,

Cheers - appreciate it.

Funnily enough, we were just saying that Teenage Kicks should be the first song of the night at our Turnbull do in March. Dedicated to Sir John of course.

NIH
Saw ASH doin a decent version of it in a program dedicated tae John Peel last month.

GLORY,GLORY

BIG G 8)

Old 05-01-05, 13:47   #13
'Daddy-to-be' Radge

Casino cash: £645

Originally Posted by GORDONSMITH7
By the way one off our mates from Leith,who lives and works in Dublin, came down for a few days to take in the match.Keith, PM me the next time Hibs are playing either o the ugly sisters and you are takin the game in in a boozer in Dublin. He would meet up with you guys like a shot.
No probs, GS7.

Might see you for a bevvy if you’re in Tamsons this Sat? (sometime between 7am and 11.59pm )
Old 05-01-05, 13:56   #14

Originally Posted by Hibernian_Dub
No probs, GS7.

Might see you for a bevvy if you’re in Tamsons this Sat? (sometime between 7am and 11.59pm )
Scarey.Paul is comin over fae Dublin this weekend, goin tae the game and tae Tamsons.I'll introduce ye. Put an extra Euro on the Irish Lottery mate. See ye.

GLORY,GLORY

BIG G 8)

Old 06-01-05, 00:34   #15
Arty Radge

Belated Happy Birthday Connor.
Sorry we didn't see you on Sunday at The Oak however will give you your 'dumps' when we see you for the doo in March!
Old 07-01-05, 09:02   #16

Thanks Bridie.

Although I expect that if I was to upset the wrong people in The Oak they'd give me more than the bumps!

Very best wishes to our favourite Dundonians (and Batok as well)

HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Irish Hibs