Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Irish Hibs

Irish Hibs For members of Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland Supporters' Clubs.

Old 16-11-04, 16:03   #1

Rep Power: 5 I Ate JamTarts is on the way to a first team debut
NIH:This Friday

What pub will you be in this friday and at what time.
Hibernian Go Bragh
I Ate JamTarts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-04, 09:42   #2

Casino cash: £1897
vCash: 24000
Rep Power: 17 Northern Ireland Hibby will become famous soon enough
Re: NIH:This Friday

Myself, Nev, Mineer and Mike will be in Bar 12 (near Botanic Train Station) from 8pm. We'll see you in there.

Northern Ireland Hibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-04, 10:41   #3

Originally Posted by Northern Ireland Hibby
Myself, Nev, Mineer and Mike will be in Bar 12 (near Botanic Train Station) from 8pm. We'll see you in there.
I'll meet ned about 7 at the oak then get a taxi over.
Are there any restrictions on entry, like trainers etc.
Got my ne signed up with the bounce, Armagh Hibee. Doesn't have a lot of access to the web, so hopefully he will post once a week.
Hibernian Go Bragh
Old 18-11-04, 10:43   #4

Don't think so but it being Friday night I would give sports trainers a miss as it might stop us getting in places later in the night.

Cheers for registering your ne - that isn't the same cub as the lad who was over in Scotland with us is it?

Old 18-11-04, 11:22   #5

Don't think so but it being Friday night I would give sports trainers a miss as it might stop us getting in places later in the night.

Cheers for registering your ne - that isn't the same cub as the lad who was over in Scotland with us is it?
The same one, completly hibs daft now.
Hibernian Go Bragh
Old 18-11-04, 13:16   #6

Great news mate - we'll do everything to encourage him

Old 18-11-04, 14:19   #7

Remember No After Shocks Tommorow

Hibernian Go Bragh
Old 18-11-04, 16:13   #8

Agreed!

And should be a good night's craic too - there's seven of us altogether, plenty for a good session.

Old 19-11-04, 13:05   #9
Northside Radge

Casino cash: £720

Enjoy your night oot on the toon boys, hope it goes well.

I'll be thinking of you whilst supping a few of the cheapest pints (€3) in Dublin tonight whilst watching Shelbourne hopefully blow the league title.

Any date organised yet for the weekender next March? Apologies if it's mentioned somewhere else.

Érin go Brágh.
Keith.
Old 19-11-04, 13:35   #10

Cheers Keith - have a good night yourself.

The March session is on the weekend of the 11th, hoping a few of your lads will be able to make it up. The more the merrier!

Our plan is to put on a charity function on one of the nights and have a pub/club craw the second. Maybe fit in a soccer and/or football match as well.

NIH

Old 19-11-04, 16:46   #11
Half Hung Radge

Casino cash: £330

"I'll be thinking of you whilst supping a few of the cheapest pints (€3) in Dublin tonight whilst watching Shelbourne hopefully blow the league title."

Best idea I've heard all day..

Enjoy your night out Gents hope it's a good one :o
Old 19-11-04, 22:11   #12
An Dún Radge

Casino cash: £1108

Originally Posted by U What?
"I'll be thinking of you whilst supping a few of the cheapest pints (€3) in Dublin tonight whilst watching Shelbourne hopefully blow the league title."

Best idea I've heard all day..

Enjoy your night out Gents hope it's a good one :o

Get p1ssed lads. Have one for me. Say hello to Fiber Magee for me.
Old 20-11-04, 16:27   #13

Cheers Scoobie and U What - we had a great night and made some good progress for the supporters' club. I've posted details in a new thread.

Old 20-11-04, 21:13   #14

aaah! the botanic.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LgS-W...elated&search=
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=itZ8yXNue_g
jimmyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-04, 19:19   #15

Do you mean Botanic Train Station or The Botanic Bar Jimmy?

I'm fairly sure I've ended up slumped on the floor in both!