Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Irish Hibs

Irish Hibs For members of Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland Supporters' Clubs.

Old 18-10-04, 19:17   #1

Casino cash: £1797
vCash: 24000
Rep Power: 17 Northern Ireland Hibby will become famous soon enough
Night out in Belfast - Nov. 19th?

Lads,

How about Friday November 19th for a night out in Belfast then??

I'll even let the couple of lads in Ballymena, Paul in Derry and the new member know so see if any of them will come.

NIH

Old 19-10-04, 09:34   #2

Rep Power: 5 I Ate JamTarts is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Night out in Belfast - Nov. 19th?

No Problem
I Ate JamTarts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-10-04, 09:56   #3

We'll aim for the 19th for a night out, then, and since you and Ned are going to be meeting for a swally next Friday if any of us can get along to that we'll do that too.

NIH

Old 21-10-04, 15:15   #4

19th should be alright for me - don't know what way i'll be working, but i'll probably be off
fizzure is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-10-04, 19:21   #5

See what you can do, it would be good to have you there.

Nev (part-time supporter and sometimes convert) and another mate are going to be coming.

I'm also hoping that U What might be able to make it. Also, I have been contacted by two new members recently (including the one who was finishing a course off) and I'm trying to see if one or both will come along.

The more the better!

Any ideas on a pub where we can meet? The wee BT1 bar underneath Robinsons would be perfect as it is very small (so we can easily find people we haven't met before) and is quite quiet earlier on. We could meet there and then decide where to head.

NIH

Old 03-11-04, 20:25   #6
Half Hung Radge

Casino cash: £330

night out would sound good but I have to be honest....

Cann't see me making it :-D funds are going to be tight as we're buying a house if we get a bid accepted & married next year...

every penny goes towards the buyahouse fund

wish i could do the double :o
Old 04-11-04, 11:02   #7

Not to worry mate - we'll see you soon anyway.

Good luck with the house buying. Remember to keep the pressure on the solicitor one things get going a bit - they'll do feck all unless you breathe down their neck a wee bit!!!

NIH

HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Irish Hibs