Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Irish Hibs

Irish Hibs For members of Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland Supporters' Clubs.

Old 24-07-04, 14:33   #1

Casino cash: £1797
vCash: 24000
Rep Power: 17 Northern Ireland Hibby will become famous soon enough
Meeting at The Oak Wine Bar and Brasserie ;-)

Lads,

Meeting on Thursday night at the usual time and place?

NIH

Old 24-07-04, 15:19   #2
Half Hung Radge

Casino cash: £330
Re: Meeting at The Oak Wine Bar and Brasserie ;-)

Diffinitely won't be there due to the fact that I'll actually be in Edinburgh but as I've said before returning on Sat so I'll miss the Leeds game.......
Old 24-07-04, 21:20   #3

Casino cash: £405

On family visit/stroke pilgrimage to the Holy Ground so unfortunately unable to attend. Hopefully this will not be my only post to the site in the near future. Hopefully i will sort myself out with more regular internet access. Good suggestion to try the library. Will check that out on my return.
Ora Bess...keep the faith Connor....and the rest of u.
Ned Kelly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-07-04, 09:17   #4

Rep Power: 5 I Ate JamTarts is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Northern Ireland Hibby
Lads,

Meeting on Thursday night at the usual time and place?

NIH
Looks like just you and me, do you want to postpone for a week

Hibernian Go Bragh
I Ate JamTarts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-07-04, 20:26   #5

Good idea - postpone for one week. If we could aim to make it earlier, though, it would help me a lot as I have see a man about a dog at 8pm.

How about we meet at 6.30pm?

NIH

Old 26-07-04, 20:26   #6

And have a good time in Edinburgh Ned and U What?

Old 27-07-04, 00:41   #7

Had it been last week it would have suited me, but I don't get out of training till 9 - would be near 10 before i got changed, home and then pub
fizzure is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-07-04, 12:18   #8

Originally Posted by fizzure
Had it been last week it would have suited me, but I don't get out of training till 9 - would be near 10 before i got changed, home and then pub
Whats the best night for you.
Old 29-07-04, 17:10   #9

Re: Meeting at The Oak Wine Bar and Brasserie

Good idea - postpone for one week. If we could aim to make it earlier, though, it would help me a lot as I have see a man about a dog at 8pm.

How about we meet at 6.30pm?

NIH
As most people are either on holiday or busy why don't we postpone until the end of august, what about saturday afternoon 3-6pm, match day and all that.
Hibernian Go Bragh
Old 29-07-04, 17:31   #10

No problem but it would have to be the 21st August for me.

Have to see a different man about a different dog the following week.

How does that suit?

NIH

Old 29-07-04, 18:17   #11

No problem but it would have to be the 21st August for me.

Have to see a different man about a different dog the following week.

How does that suit?

NIH
No problem
Hibernian Go Bragh
Old 03-08-04, 05:34   #12

Originally Posted by I Ate JamTarts
Whats the best night for you.
I'll have to see how things go after my results come out - but as it stands I train Tuesday and Thursdays - and since I work shifts, I've been working the rest of the nights for the past few weeks, although my hours are starting get reduced a wee bit because of people returning from holidays.

Give me a shout a wee bit in advance of anything and I'll have a bash at getting myself sorted
fizzure is offline   Reply With Quote

HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > Irish Hibs