| Irish Hibs For members of Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland Supporters' Clubs. |
![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
Casino cash: £250 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
The Board Says No, Bobby Has To Go
The board have given the green light for bobby to speak to plymouth argyle. The board, i think are happy to see the back of him.
Listen sturrock replaces strachen at southampton, williamson replaces sturrock at plymouth so it should follow that strachen replaces williamson at easter road. One can only hope and dream. |
Half Hung Radge
Casino cash: £330 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
Dream more of a fantasy for Strachan to replace Williamson....
Problem is who would replace HIm??? surely Yogi would have an interest but is he good enough??
Casino cash: £2387 vCash: 24000 Thanks: 138
You never know, it might happen.
Did you read the story on the front page on April 1 about Strachan taking over along with Mixu in a coaching role! Was about to call a Russell Harty to celebrate before I realised it was a wind-up! I think it's time for a change, for sure, but without cash going into the team we'll have the same problems again and again. NIH
Casino cash: £405 vCash: 10000 Thanks: 0
It's my time for a mystic meg moment...mmmmmmmmmmmm... David Hay..i reckon..Livi must be one of the few teams broker than us and at least he is green tinged.
Casino cash: £2387 vCash: 24000 Thanks: 138
Agreed Ned - and I think a 'green tinge' is the all important thing. (Had to type that one carefully
If we think back to Mixu, Sauzee and the recent ER greats it has always been players who have become as much fans of the club as we are that have made the difference. There are a million managers and a million clubs with nae cash. We need someone who believes in Hibs and where Hibs came from to do the busine NIH