Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Hibeesbounce Forums > Hibs Yoof

Hibs Yoof This forum gives Hibs' Young Fans the chance to speak their way, offering their opinions without interference from the old farts at Admin Central? Text speak, slang and yoof speak welcome on this forum.

Old 29-07-07, 00:25   #1
Acta non Verba Radge

vCash: 3622979
Rep Power: 19 Landells is just really niceLandells is just really nice
Default Amazing online manager game

guys yous need to join this iv just made hibs and you get to change the players names to anything you want its like Expert eleven but more fun!!

SundayLeague Fans

Landells is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-07-07, 16:26   #2
Acta non Verba Radge

Default Re: Amazing online manager game

oh cmon its more fun than Xpert eleven
Old 29-07-07, 18:27   #3
Acta non Verba Radge

Default Fun Online managing game

Its like Xpert Eleven but alot more fun!

SundayLeague Fans

you even get to edit players names I have the full Hibs team

Im in server 'Benny'

C'mon guys sign up!! its a good laugh

Old 29-07-07, 18:46   #4

Rep Power: 16 1875steve is a jewel in the rough1875steve is a jewel in the rough
Default Re: Fun Online managing game

Originally Posted by Landells View Post

SundayLeague Fans

Im in server 'Benny'

This yins pretty damn good.

http://trophymanager.com/index.php
1875steve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-07-07, 18:55   #5
Acta non Verba Radge

Ill have a wee look
Old 29-07-07, 19:03   #6
Acta non Verba Radge

Its the wait i cant be ersed with gotta wait a few days
Old 29-07-07, 19:39   #7

Rep Power: 16 1875steve is a jewel in the rough1875steve is a jewel in the rough

Its the wait i cant be ersed with gotta wait a few days
Yeah, sometimes you don't though, it's just how quick they see your application.

Ive been in it for a while now.
Old 29-07-07, 19:45   #8
Acta non Verba Radge

Originally Posted by 1875steve View Post
Yeah, sometimes you don't though, it's just how quick they see your application.

Ive been in it for a while now.
In the one i advertised iv just recently became a member and bought credits :Bigsmile:
Old 31-07-07, 12:16   #9
Acta non Verba Radge

theres something not right about this its saying im not registered now
Old 31-07-07, 12:29   #10
Hate the feckin M8 Radge!

vCash: 100000

is this one of these threads you just keep posting to yourself Landells?
Old 31-07-07, 12:34   #11
Acta non Verba Radge

Originally Posted by BionicRab View Post
is this one of these threads you just keep posting to yourself Landells?
maybe
Old 03-08-07, 11:38   #12

vCash: 32500

theres an online football game (not manegement) thats good its called power football

http://powerfootball.miniclip.com/

Old 03-08-07, 11:45   #13

Originally Posted by 1875steve View Post
This yins pretty damn good.

http://trophymanager.com/index.php
just sent my applicaiont ime the hibernian elfs
Old 05-08-07, 09:11   #14

Landels,Im in your server...........whats your team name?m going to whoop your ass in a friendly!!!

Im Backstreet Jaggiez

jasewood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-07, 09:36   #15

1875 steve who are u
Old 05-08-07, 09:44   #16

SundayLeague Fans

Im in server 'Benny'

how do you change server?
Old 05-08-07, 10:17   #17

I found out how to but what division are you all in?
Old 26-08-07, 01:12   #18

Landells.

Forget what is aid about TM.

Just been banned.

You can't own two teams, my bro registered a team from the same ip and i explained it at the time and the admin said it would be ok if we didn't buy and sell between each other.

I have now been banned, AFTER i paid for a season membership.

Emails being ignored.
Old 26-08-07, 12:21   #19
Acta non Verba Radge

Well that sunday league game iv been banned too for no reason.

HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Hibeesbounce Forums > Hibs Yoof