Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Hibeesbounce Forums > Hibs Yoof

Hibs Yoof This forum gives Hibs' Young Fans the chance to speak their way, offering their opinions without interference from the old farts at Admin Central? Text speak, slang and yoof speak welcome on this forum.

Old 01-02-07, 17:34   #1

Rep Power: 5 Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut
Default FAO: Andy

Why were you starting on the St Johnstone supporters last night ??

and btw, if your wondering who the guy wi the hat on was that grabbed ya and said calm down(as a joke), that was me :YAYYY:

youur soo bald mate
Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-07, 17:42   #2

Default Re: FAO: Andy

You mean Mandy?
DarrenSQH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-07, 17:45   #3

Originally Posted by DarrenSQH View Post
You mean Mandy?
Who else could it be.
calumhibee1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-07, 17:53   #4

Originally Posted by DarrenSQH View Post
You mean Mandy?
Same difference.
Old 01-02-07, 18:13   #5

Originally Posted by Cal_Hibby_4_Life View Post
and btw, if your wondering who the guy wi the hat on was that grabbed ya and said calm down(as a joke), that was me :YAYYY:

youur soo bald mate
'cos he's a bawbag
Old 01-02-07, 18:16   #6

Originally Posted by Beagle View Post
'cos he's a bawbag
don't think he is

ill re-phrase. What happened between you and the fans. looked like they were winding you up, and you got p!ssed off ?
Old 01-02-07, 18:26   #7

vCash: 7886500
Rep Power: 41 Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice

youur soo bald mate
Wrong forum

My location
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: My birthday!!
333 days 13 hours 12 minutes
Old 01-02-07, 19:06   #8
Acta non Verba Radge

vCash: 3622979
Rep Power: 19 Landells is just really niceLandells is just really nice

Originally Posted by Jamie View Post
Wrong forum
ban him J

Landells is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-07, 19:18   #9

Originally Posted by Landells View Post
ban him J

will you quit it lol.
Old 01-02-07, 19:40   #10
Acta non Verba Radge

will you quit it lol.
Old 01-02-07, 21:29   #11
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge

cause he thinks he hard but hes not people used to slag him at school al the time and he never used to do anything about it
Old 01-02-07, 21:46   #12
Makalamby Yvvves

Rep Power: 7 hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

Cal which one were you...
hibeesbounceross is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-07, 21:49   #13

Originally Posted by hibeesbounceross View Post
the one wearing a white hoody wi a hat on. noticed him as soon as i seen the bald head
Old 01-02-07, 21:56   #14
Makalamby Yvvves

Rep Power: 7 hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

You meeting us after Gretna?
hibeesbounceross is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-07, 22:33   #15

You meeting us after Gretna?
How you meaning mate ?
Old 01-02-07, 23:26   #16
Acta non Verba Radge

he wants to get to know you
Old 02-02-07, 10:48   #17

vCash: 11989
Rep Power: 0 bigmanandy is just really nicebigmanandy is just really nice

youur soo bald mate
I didn't even see you mate and can even remember

I was reeking at the game mate and was great fun afterwards (well i am sure if you see the video's then u'll see )

Old 02-02-07, 10:49   #18

Ross what stand you in mate for Gretna, i'll see you after with lewis and silky and that!
the one wearing a white hoody wi a hat on. noticed him as soon as i seen the bald head
You have never met Ross before ya dafty

Old 02-02-07, 14:54   #19

Originally Posted by bigmanandy View Post
Ross what stand you in mate for Gretna, i'll see you after with lewis and silky and that!

You have never met Ross before ya dafty
I know. I was referring to you being the baldy
Old 05-02-07, 00:41   #20

Originally Posted by Cal_Hibby_4_Life