Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Hibeesbounce Forums > Hibs Yoof

Hibs Yoof This forum gives Hibs' Young Fans the chance to speak their way, offering their opinions without interference from the old farts at Admin Central? Text speak, slang and yoof speak welcome on this forum.

Old 07-01-07, 10:51   #1
Makalamby Yvvves

Rep Power: 7 hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut
Default Amadou Makes Premiership!

http://www.freewebs.com/skysportsmancity/

Whoever made that is a GENIUS!
hibeesbounceross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-07, 11:36   #2

vCash: 50000
Default Re: Amadou Makes Premiership!

Originally Posted by hibeesbounceross View Post
http://www.freewebs.com/skysportsmancity/

Whoever made that is a GENIUS!
:tee hee: :tee hee:

:lol2:

JamieHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-07, 11:45   #3

is that real ??
hibees#1 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-07, 11:50   #4

this is nae right,oh my god stuart peerce is abit dolly,is he no.or man shitie are in a worse position than us,sorry amadou but your crap.
shankssaysno is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-07, 11:53   #5
Acta non Verba Radge

vCash: 3622979
Rep Power: 19 Landells is just really niceLandells is just really nice

Originally Posted by hibees#1 View Post
is that real ??
no it wont be real, its made on freewebs
Landells is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-07, 11:54   #6

Originally Posted by hibees#1 View Post
is that real ??

JamieHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-07, 11:57   #7
Makalamby Yvvves

Cant believe people a falling for this, fucking suberb
Old 07-01-07, 12:01   #8
Acta non Verba Radge

Why did this get moved to the youth board?
Old 07-01-07, 12:06   #9
Makalamby Yvvves

That auld yin? Whats his name again, is it Jamie? Hes a grumpy auld yin at times - sure if you asked him nicely he would move it to the Pie Stand
Old 07-01-07, 12:20   #10
Acta non Verba Radge

Originally Posted by hibeesbounceross View Post
That auld yin? Whats his name again, is it Jamie? Hes a grumpy auld yin at times - sure if you asked him nicely he would move it to the Pie Stand
oooo wouldnt call him "auld yin" iv done before dont take it too lightly next thing you know you're sitting in a corner in you're room drowning youre sorrows with a bottle of Jack D waiting for you're ban to expire
Old 07-01-07, 12:37   #11

vCash: 7886500
Rep Power: 41 Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice

It has no place on GHC,wiz gonna move to pie stand bt thought it at least had 1% of hibs (ex) content and with you bein a yoof thought it wuid B btr in ere

My location
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: My birthday!!
333 days 13 hours 21 minutes
Old 07-01-07, 12:39   #12

Manager Stuart Pearce said "We are delighted that Big Amadou has agreed to join us as we've been a bit short up front recently"

We'll he is tall I'll give him that.

Man City must have a hell of a team if they can play a man down.
aberhibsfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-07, 12:52   #13
Acta non Verba Radge

Originally Posted by Jamie View Post
It has no place on GHC,wiz gonna move to pie stand bt thought it at least had 1% of hibs (ex) content and with you bein a yoof thought it wuid B btr in ere
oo I see ur usn a bt o txt spk thr
Old 07-01-07, 13:02   #14

vCash: 7886500
Rep Power: 41 Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice

Originally Posted by Landells View Post
oo I see ur usn a bt o txt spk thr
LOL well it iz allwd ere

My location
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: My birthday!!
333 days 13 hours 21 minutes
Old 07-01-07, 13:41   #15
Makalamby Yvvves

Originally Posted by Jamie View Post
LOL well it iz allwd ere
Nae bthr flw bncer

Aye Konte makign his first start next week..
Old 07-01-07, 15:38   #16

Grinning Re: Amadou Makes Premiership!

have you seen:
http://www.freewebs.com/skysportshmfc/
PADDY-BOY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-07, 16:52   #17

Originally Posted by PADDY-BOY View Post
top class

The Libertines.
HibeeFraz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-07, 17:25   #18

Rep Power: 5 Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by PADDY-BOY View Post
somebody post that on keekback, but dont put in the real name, make it a hotspot or whatever

like this

Hearts new signings

see if they fall for it as they warent known for being the brighest bulb in the box :hmm
Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-07, 18:12   #19
Acta non Verba Radge

Originally Posted by Cal_Hibby_4_Life View Post
somebody post that on keekback, but dont put in the real name, make it a hotspot or whatever

like this

Hearts new signings

see if they fall for it as they warent known for being the brighest bulb in the box :hmm
you're actually a member of that site????
Old 07-01-07, 19:05   #20