Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Hibeesbounce Forums > Hibs Yoof

Hibs Yoof This forum gives Hibs' Young Fans the chance to speak their way, offering their opinions without interference from the old farts at Admin Central? Text speak, slang and yoof speak welcome on this forum.

Old 06-01-07, 18:30   #1

Rep Power: 5 Cal_Hibby_4_Life is on the way to a first team debut
Default FAO Owen

Is there any chance you could make me a Scotland flag in Hibs colours, with the crest in the middle please. one with callum/hilly on it(either is good) and one with no writing.

cheers in advance.
Cal_Hibby_4_Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-07, 19:36   #2
iRadge™

vCash: 80000
Rep Power: 19 OwenWright has a spectacular aura aboutOwenWright has a spectacular aura about
Default Re: FAO Owen

Hope these will do

Old 06-01-07, 19:42   #3

cheers man, your a legend
Old 06-01-07, 19:44   #4
Acta non Verba Radge

vCash: 3622979
Rep Power: 19 Landells is just really niceLandells is just really nice

Quality i can use them too
Landells is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-07, 20:02   #5

any chance of one that has Cal on one strip(where callum is) and Hilly on the other one. cheers
Old 06-01-07, 20:17   #6
Acta non Verba Radge

Originally Posted by Cal_Hibby_4_Life View Post

any chance of one that has Cal on one strip(where callum is) and Hilly on the other one. cheers
no.
Old 06-01-07, 20:53   #7

Originally Posted by Landells View Post
no.
keep up that attitude, you'll be in even more pain than your already in
Old 06-01-07, 20:57   #8
Acta non Verba Radge

keep up that attitude, you'll be in even more pain than your already in
aye? all i need to do it make sure ur on ur own in dumbar again run up on you n give you a few diggs on yer gammy eye
Old 06-01-07, 21:23   #9

Originally Posted by Landells View Post
aye? all i need to do it make sure ur on ur own in dumbar again run up on you n give you a few diggs on yer gammy eye
oi, most the swelling has gone down exept it's still all bruised

still got a wee lump under it though. prick likes

anybody want to know the story, ask lol
Old 06-01-07, 21:26   #10
Acta non Verba Radge

oi, most the swelling has gone down exept it's still all bruised

still got a wee lump under it though. prick likes

anybody want to know the story, ask lol
we'll see about that:hehe:
Old 06-01-07, 21:47   #11

lol bring it landells. took 3 open to the face n didnt even stagger or go down
Old 06-01-07, 23:10   #12
iRadge™

vCash: 80000
Rep Power: 19 OwenWright has a spectacular aura aboutOwenWright has a spectacular aura about

Attached Images
File Type: jpg CALHILLY.jpg (19.8 KB, 98 views)
Old 06-01-07, 23:11   #13

Originally Posted by OwenWright View Post
cheers man, thats class.
Old 10-01-07, 14:48   #14
Makalamby Yvvves