Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,391 | Posts: 598,486 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
![]() Join Date: Oct 2008
Inverness Game..
Cheers. Would like to see Yantorno given a start on Saturday, and I would also like to see more of Pinau. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Offensively Perceived Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
Re: Inverness Game..
Hoping Mixu feilds a 442 formation.
Also hope that either Keenan or Thicot are given a starting place along wi Yantorno. I think Keenan is a gid player but recently after two bad perfomances he seems to ahve been left out the 1st team. I predict a 2-1 victory for us although if we persist wi 433 and play as badly as we did last week, I think a defeat may be on the cards.
Fart of Midlothian To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Admins Gonnae get Ya, Admins Gonnae Get Ya!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2007
Rep Power: 7 ![]() vCash: 500 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 7 |
Wonder if he will rest Nish with his move to Man U coming up???
![]() Join Date: Oct 2008
Haha either that or he must be to good for the starting line up mate !!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Jul 2008
id like to see
maka dvz hogg jones hanlon yantorno keenan rankin murray nish fletcher but i doubt that will happen To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Brafur Radge
Nae Riordan but Rankin To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Sep 2008
maka
DVZ Hogg Jones Stevenson Yantorno keenan thicot murray fletch riordan To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Apr 2007
maka
dvz hoggy jones hanlon stevenson murray bamba yantarno nish fletcher subs deek rankin sheils chisolm mcormack |
same as last week for me