Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,391 | Posts: 598,492 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Reserves draw 2-2.
![]() Join Date: Oct 2008
Re: Reserves draw 2-2.
Theres a surprise, Gathuessi red carded, usual performance !!
![]() Join Date: May 2007
![]() Join Date: Jul 2008
Just read the report and it sounded like a decent game. By the sounds of things McNeil had a great game as did Campbell Yantorno and Pinau. Good to see O'Brian back in action even if it was 45 minutes.
Both Hibs goals coming from Pinau. Wouldnie read too much in to the red card as it was a second booking and the ref was booking everything in sight even sent of McCormack thinking he had already been booked and then had to change his mind when he realized it was his first yellow. Hibs team: Mcneil,Gathuessi,Hanlon,Chisolm,Tomlie,McCormack,O'Brien,Pinau,Yantorno Cropley,Campbell. |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2008
got to think about getting pinau and yantorno more involved with the first team, 10 goals between them.
![]() Join Date: Oct 2007
![]() Join Date: May 2007
Offensively Perceived Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
Pinua and Yantorno definately need to be given a shot at the first team.
Terry G, whats new eh, he has his gid points but his suicidle mentality can lose games for us. We diny need that.
Fart of Midlothian To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Admins Gonnae get Ya, Admins Gonnae Get Ya!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Pinau scoring again? He scored against The Scum in a 2-1 reserve win last week aswell.
I think Mixu needs to give him a runout. Mixu must have a masterplan that we dont know about?? Good to see O'Brien back. |
OB was nowhere near fit enough to take part in the game yesterday, Pinau took his goals well but I still dont see anything in him which makes me think he is good enough for the first 11 Gatthusi was unucky to be even given a foul and cerainly it was never a booking! the ref must have booked 12 or 13 players when there were 2 bad takles and he never even booked the Celtic players involved, the ref magically found 7 minutes of injury time when there was no physio on the park at anytime in the second half.
Jesus said unto John "Come forth and i'll give you Eternal Life" Unfortunately John came fifth and got a toaster. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: May 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. SFA will probably demote the ref for not playing on until Celtic got the winner! Just shows the refs are bias with the Old Firm at all levels eh To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Hibernian Football Club - Since 1875 "They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule |
[quote=Baldy;943987]OB was nowhere near fit enough to take part in the game yesterday, Pinau took his goals well but I still dont see anything in him which makes me think he is good enough for the first 11
I hope O'Brien hasnt been brought back too early but for sure we miss his pace which gets behind defenders and gets supply to our forward line! Mixu making noises that OB might make bench on Sat. As for Pinau, with 4 goals in 5 games surely that makes him good enough for a first 11 runout?? Mixu states that Pinau is knocking on the proverbial door for a first 11 start but me thinks Pinau is kicking the door down! Pinau looked good and strong against Morton but it is hard to gauge his ability as every Hibs player shouldve excelled that night. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Offensively Perceived Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
A ken, it's a feking disgrace. Also note the two handballs within the area never got noticed either. The SFA are a joke and so are our reeferees although, what do you expect when theres clowns at the top.
Fart of Midlothian To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Admins Gonnae get Ya, Admins Gonnae Get Ya!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
... it was obvious to everyone in the ground bar Evans, Mixu and Parky that Obrien wasn't fit enough to even run let alone play a game of football, I would have been fitter and lasted longer than he did on Monday
Jesus said unto John "Come forth and i'll give you Eternal Life" Unfortunately John came fifth and got a toaster. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Maybe he playing mind games but im concerned he not got a scooby doo. The match report says O'Brien hurt his thigh so why Mixu bringing OB back too early? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |