Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,390 | Posts: 598,484 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
#41 |
![]() Join Date: May 2007
Re: Most disappointing signing
#42 | |
But Hibs supporters kept hoping that the purse-strings could be prised apart and an audacious bid launched to tempt back the finest striker in a generation to have worn Scotland's original green and white. |
#43 | |
![]() Join Date: May 2007
#44 |
Erin Go Bragh
![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
Zibi Malkowski
#45 | ||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 3000 Arcade Stats: |
As for players that disappointed I was going for Jarko Wiss but he's been posted [and posted To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ]. Who was the guy that came in to play in midfield and only got a couple of games before being let go. It was fairly recent, may have even been JC that let him go.
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
||
#46 | |
#47 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He was a black dude, had a wee goatee type beard, come on Bri you must know who I'm referring to.
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#48 |
Slavia Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
Mark McGraw. IIRC we allegedly pipped Liverpool to his signature
#49 | |
#50 | |
Cantankerous Old Radge
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
#51 |
Look aboot ye! radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2007
Shaun Dennis.
Should never have left Raith Rovers..
#52 | |
#53 | |
Hibees Till I Die Radge
Location: Ellon(16 miles north of aberdeen & 16 Miles South Of Peterhead)
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Anyway, I would have to say that the most disappointing signing for me was either Jim Duffy Or (Hate Me If You Must) Shelton Martis
#54 | |
EDIT: I had a look on the fishy site to see if the name was there. It may be Sowumni I'm thinking off but he didnt have a reputation when he came so i'm probs talking pish. I did notice though that Chris Hogg isnt listed on the site in the appearances list. Whos job is it to update these things
#55 | |
Aye Man Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. worst signing for me is a toss up between equardo hurtado,jarko wiss or lee power. aw man,they wur gash To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#56 | ||||
![]() Join Date: Aug 2007
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. i remember him coming off the bench and all the hibbys laughing. was it against the yams?
||||
#57 |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2008