Workshy Cooncil Radge
To The Fud In The East Stand Yesterday
I dont want to be subjected to your wee songs about Nacho Novo dying in his sleep and being shot by a bullet from the IRA - Fuck off, you are not a Hibs supporter and we dont want you associated with our club, you are a fud of the highest order, this was confirmed when people told you to shut up and you answered ' It's all right for them (huns) to do it though' eh, no its not!
I gave you a chance to shut up and you took it, the next step was to get someone from security to remove you from the ground. If you want to sing these songs, thats your choice, but do it in your own home and dont subject me to it. If this fud sits to you at the next home game and starts this pish, alert someone from security and have him emptied! The guy is a wanker!! |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
Re: To The Fud In The East Stand Yesterday
fair point, guy should've been singing it to Thomson.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
You wouldn't have been the guy at the end of the terracing by the away support trying to act the hard man would you?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
If it was Tam, then he was out of order.
Took it too far.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Found seated under the Gantry. |
Workshy Cooncil Radge
No, I wasn't, I was sitting with my 13 year old daughter in the middle of the east, the seats we're in every week.
![]() Join Date: Dec 2007
How amusing....Ive just spotted on your page 'Oh Paul Hartley is gay'....is that not offensive to him??? and your language on this board is unnaceptable as im sure 13 year old's and younger will read these messages. Not that I agree one minute with the moron singing offensive song's....they should be ejected but Im sure you would be howling abuse at Hartley....lets be consistent here |
Workshy Cooncil Radge
![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
I for one support Hibs 100% and we dont need these songs at easter rd not from any fans. The way I was brought up FOOTBALL got nowt to do with Religion, Oh yes i've sung paul Hartley is gay so has everyone but plus other songs. But keep the religious songs out of Football it aint what hibs are about
Offensively Perceived Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
I join in singing the odd Paul Hartley is gay song. It's fun because it winds up the opposing fans. As are most pi55 take songs. It's all gid natured stuff.
It is totally different than singing secterian shit and bigoted songs. Bigotry has never had a place at ER and never will. This fud should have been kicked out straight away. Anyone trying to make a link netween hibs, catholics and the IRA deserves a life time ban fae the ground. Secterianism has no place in fitba let alone our great club.
Fart of Midlothian To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Admins Gonnae get Ya, Admins Gonnae Get Ya!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
You no what hes like when hes got a drink in him To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
#13 | ||
vCash: 500 Thanks: 5
Roots Rock Radge
Ofcourse a section of Hibs fans sing bigoted songs. Just not necessarily sectarian ones. You maybe want to reword your sentence regarding Catholics. I don't think you mean to at all, but it reads as though you put Catholics and the IRA in the same category.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
vCash: 500 Thanks: 47
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
vCash: 500 Thanks: 47
Vintage, Manders, vintage. Going by your you tube of last year, yer as gay as the wind lad. Would have lasted about 2 mins in the OFT To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Ya radge |
Offensively Perceived Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
MAy be offensive to him but it isny secterian or a death threat which is obviously worse. Not even a fair comparisson imo. Some may argue the homophobic point but lets all be realistic, it's a joke, hardly malicious, we used to sing it back to them after the hampden game where we were all bouncing to The White Stripes. Then they came up wi "All the Hibees.." You know how it goes.
Fart of Midlothian To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Admins Gonnae get Ya, Admins Gonnae Get Ya!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Couldn't help myself, still fuming with the Nazi salutes, being called this and that by the Huns support, at the end of the day we paid for our seats at the match so its our own choice to shout what we want surely..... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Workshy Cooncil Radge