Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,391 | Posts: 598,493 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
#201 | |
Offensively Perceived Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
Re: To The Fud In The East Stand Yesterday
Dont think anyone actually wants a quiet stadium at home games. After selling a whole team of talent boring fitba wid be expected but imo it's picking up. We are re-building and are looking to have a go this year. Beter being a boring idiot than a noisey bigot imo. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Fart of Midlothian To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Admins Gonnae get Ya, Admins Gonnae Get Ya!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#202 | |
Looking to have a go at what exactly? We're out the CIS Cup... Not won the Scottish Cup in that long that not that many living Hibs fans can remember... The league is out of the question, we cant even beat the OF and Mixu's record against them is appaling...we win a game and everythings great again.... Getting a UEFA Cup spot might happen but ive been hearing that theres only one spot again and Hibs come up to Christmas each year and then mess up it happens year after year.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums
#203 | |
Rep Power: 50 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 4000 Arcade Stats: |
#204 | |
#205 | |
Oh yer sheets must be extremely soggy. Have a go at trying to get that UEFA place. Our closest competition has been doing pretty shite so far, why cant we? we played crap against Rangers but picked ourselves up yesterday and deservadly won the game. Hearts and Killie are the only ones out with us doing reasonably well. Have belief man. Oh and btw just because we haveny won the SC in so long doesny mean it wont happen. Statistics are there to be broken.
Fart of Midlothian To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Admins Gonnae get Ya, Admins Gonnae Get Ya!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#206 | |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums
#207 | |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
#208 | |
#209 | |
We are no different from any other team in the league, we are all competing in our own we league while Celtic and Rangers run away with the leauge once again.... No one in the league outside the OF is doing that well...UEFA Cup maybe a thing but we're still early in the season and i'll wait and see if we do the usual after Christmas.
#210 | |
Fair enough, that is your opinion on the current team. IMO: Thicot, if he performs like he did yesterday, hes a winner for me. Deeks, what can I say, it is the return of the prodical son. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Murray, a different player from when he left, very composed and puts his heart into everything. Fletch and Nish, two gid strikers with tremendouswork rates fae Fletch recently evenif he isny scoring. AOB, look amazing before he got injured, very gid player imo. Zuma, away on loan, the boys magic. Come back!! Shiels, blows hot and cold but a decent player none the less. Maka, same as Deano but had a stormer yesterday. Looking to become a solid keeper in a few years. Hes only young. Stevenson, same as above. IMO we are on the way to having a gid team, certainly capable of achieving third, if no this year then next if we kee[p our best players. P.S, Forza has a point, your inconsistant posting is amusing at times. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. "Support the team!!! Dini be boring!!!" "We are shite anyways" Thats the impression I get bud.
#211 |
Ye dinnae half slaver some guff manders. Have you no learnt about switching the brain on(if you have one) before you say anything?
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
#212 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I prefer to say what i have got to say.... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#213 | |
BTW you havn't answered the question 'whydo you revile the british and all they stand for and yet have a union flag as your signature?' or do you not know and someone told you it was good?
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
#214 | |
Scotland is my country, brought up to hate anything British its just the family way, we should have our own country and one day maybe in centuries to come maybe we will.
#215 | |
I thought it was your politics that made you hate Britain ? If Scotland were in a union with Ireland and had the same history would you feel the same or are you really just anti English |
#216 | |
#217 | |
Am i not aloud to dislike Britain like? If we where in Ireland and had the same history then i'd be laughing at the joke of being part of Britain.
#218 |
Cantankerous Old Radge