Old 06-09-08, 23:52   #1
Charlie Stretch Brown radge

pennywellhibby will become famous soon enough
what would you like?

I would love to see the team come out to this great song to get the fans bouncing

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="
name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="
type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

your turn

Get out of the way Stretch we cant see him
pennywellhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-08, 23:56   #2

OwenWright is a jewel in the roughOwenWright is a jewel in the rough
Re: what would you like?

great song. I would love to be the guy in charge of the music or even just the guy that talks.

also I would get those speakers in the east sorted. Huge health and safety problem they are

OwenWright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-08, 09:47   #3

GforGallo will become famous soon enough

should do what the german speakers do.

instead of naming the players himself he should just say the first name then let the fans shout the surname. Sounds great mind you thats with 20,000+ people in the ground before kick off
GforGallo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-08, 14:57   #4

high bee is on the way to a first team debut

should do what the german speakers do.

instead of naming the players himself he should just say the first name then let the fans shout the surname. Sounds great mind you thats with 20,000+ people in the ground before kick off
That would be good. Not sure how well it would catch on. There would be a slight problem if with the Stevens though! Thicot, Fletch and Pinau. Suppose they would have to say the numbers.

high bee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-08, 15:43   #5
LOVE with Arthur Lee Radge

GORDONSMITH7 is on the way to a first team debut

I would love to see the team come out to this great song to get the fans bouncing

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="
name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="
type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

your turn

We had the best one in Scotland for several months. Compare and contrast with the utter crap they run out tae now by popular demand apparently. Hibee Hibernian, Jesus is that supposed tae inspire anyone.

GORDONSMITH7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-08, 16:02   #6
Hamesick Radge

Tatie is on the way to a first team debut

Sunshine on Leith always did it for me

But the Iggy Pop one is crackin an aw
Tatie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-08, 16:03   #7

We had the best one in Scotland for several months. Compare and contrast with the utter crap they run out tae now by popular demand apparently. Hibee Hibernian, Jesus is that supposed tae inspire anyone.

Couldnt agree more Big G

Old 07-09-08, 16:46   #8

JDanielR1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Silencers Murmer in the air!!

"SUPER MURRAY 6"
JDanielR1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-08, 17:35   #9

high bee is on the way to a first team debut

Silencers Murmer in the air!!

high bee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-08, 19:15   #10
Hibees Till I Die Radge

Location: Ellon(16 miles north of aberdeen & 16 Miles South Of Peterhead)
DAVE1875 is on the way to a first team debut

This Might Make Edinburgh Sound Bad, But I've Always Liked This Song

DAVE1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-08, 19:56   #11

CityHibernian hasnae upset anyone -yet

When I was at the Real Madrid vs Barcelona game at the Bernabau(sp?), no braggin' eh
. They played the beginning of this before the players ran out... [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]. Absoloutly immense. Gets the fans on knife edge to say the least.
Old 07-09-08, 20:11   #12

GforGallo will become famous soon enough

When I was at the Real Madrid vs Barcelona game at the Bernabau(sp?), no braggin' eh
. They played the beginning of this before the players ran out... [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]. Absoloutly immense. Gets the fans on knife edge to say the least.
where were you sitting? I went to a game there and ended up in the 4th back row. Vertigo enducing!
GforGallo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-08, 20:14   #13

CityHibernian hasnae upset anyone -yet

Was at the bottom of the top tier, if you know what I mean! Got the railings infront of you to stop you falling. Did madrid score when you where there? When raul scored against barca, never heard anything like it.
Old 07-09-08, 20:18   #14

OwenWright is a jewel in the roughOwenWright is a jewel in the rough

A wee bit of the Pendulum remix of Voodoo People by the Prodigy.

Could just imagine the ultras raving away to it

OwenWright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-08, 20:41   #15

Mix Master Mikez is on the way to a first team debut

back to Hibee Heros for me.

Anyone got a copy ? Searched youtube but no luck ?

Mix Master Mikez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-08, 20:44   #16

JDanielR1875 is on the way to a first team debut

its a cracker isnt it realy gets the emotions flying for your team i think

"SUPER MURRAY 6"
JDanielR1875 is offline   Reply With Quote