Old 05-09-08, 22:24   #1

Exclamation Hamilton Game ALL-Ticket

Tickets will go on sale to Season Ticket Holders at 9am Monday 8th September until 9am Monday 15th September with a restriction of one ticket each until general sale which will commence at 9am Monday 15th September. Tickets can be purchased by telephoning the call centre on 0844 844 1875 option 1, online* at [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] or in person at the Ticket Office during normal office opening times.

*Supporters purchasing tickets over the internet, and wishing to have their tickets posted are advised that ‘Special Delivery’ must be chosen. Tickets for this away match will not be posted out first class. If ‘1st Class Post’ has been chosen you will be charged the additional £4.35 and your tickets will be posted Special Delivery.

Ticket Prices;

Adults: £22
Concessions*: £11

*15 and under, 65 or over and Full Time Students with a valid student matriculation card.

*PLEASE NOTE THAT CONCESSION TICKET HOLDERS MAY BE ASKED FOR PHOTO ID (PROOF OF AGE) AT THE TURNSTILES ON THE DAY*

Disabled & Helper: Contact the Hibernian Ticket Office Disabled Helpline on 0131 656 7066.

Old 05-09-08, 22:26   #2

mixu_dave is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Hamilton Game ALL-Ticket

Really wanted to go to this game, but my boss has kindly stuck me on a back shift, so unless i can get a swap i'm fooked!
Old 06-09-08, 02:44   #3

Hogg4Captain is on the way to a first team debut

Tickets will go on sale to Season Ticket Holders at 9am Monday 8th September until 9am Monday 15th September with a restriction of one ticket each until general sale which will commence at 9am Monday 15th September. Tickets can be purchased by telephoning the call centre on 0844 844 1875 option 1, online* at [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] or in person at the Ticket Office during normal office opening times.

*Supporters purchasing tickets over the internet, and wishing to have their tickets posted are advised that ‘Special Delivery’ must be chosen. Tickets for this away match will not be posted out first class. If ‘1st Class Post’ has been chosen you will be charged the additional £4.35 and your tickets will be posted Special Delivery.

Ticket Prices;

Adults: £22
Concessions*: £11

*15 and under, 65 or over and Full Time Students with a valid student matriculation card.

*PLEASE NOTE THAT CONCESSION TICKET HOLDERS MAY BE ASKED FOR PHOTO ID (PROOF OF AGE) AT THE TURNSTILES ON THE DAY*

Disabled & Helper: Contact the Hibernian Ticket Office Disabled Helpline on 0131 656 7066.
Shocking
Hogg4Captain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-08, 08:23   #4

JDanielR1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Really wanted to go to this game, but my boss has kindly stuck me on a back shift, so unless i can get a swap i'm fooked!
give your boss a kick

"SUPER MURRAY 6"
JDanielR1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-08, 11:48   #5

calcal11 hasnae upset anyone -yet

I am a ST holder but its a small stadium so I might not be able to get them. Do you think that they will all be gone by Monday?
Old 06-09-08, 11:51   #6
Dean Shiels Radge

McLeod1875 is on the way to a first team debut

All ticket games are annoying

Just want to sit anywhere

bebo.com/99JM
We Own The Capital..!!
McLeod1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-08, 14:29   #7

Ill be going down Monday to get mines

I think there will probably be a general sale though
Old 06-09-08, 14:38   #8

I am a ST holder but its a small stadium so I might not be able to get them. Do you think that they will all be gone by Monday?
I think we get the full north stand ( away end ) which holds about 2,500? or something does it not? so should be alright
Old 06-09-08, 17:15   #9

I think we get the full north stand ( away end ) which holds about 2,500? or something does it not? so should be alright

Thanks
Old 06-09-08, 17:34   #10

Thanks
Don't take my word for it but i think we do get the full stand
Old 06-09-08, 17:38   #11

Don't take my word for it but i think we do get the full stand

Yeah Sure we do but we wont fill it will we?
Old 06-09-08, 21:12   #12

Yeah Sure we do but we wont fill it will we?
good result on saturday and with riordan come back i hope we do but we wont sell out on monday and there should be a general sale
Old 08-09-08, 18:03   #13
Croatian Radge

neil_hibees will become famous soon enough
Grinning Re: Hamilton Game ALL-Ticket

Just got mine the now.

Cannae wait.

THERE'S ONLY ONE DEREK RIORDAN!
neil_hibees is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-08, 18:32   #14
Tartan Army Radge

lewisthehibee is on the way to a first team debut

Just got mine the now.

Cannae wait.

did you get fraser a kids ticket too :o

hibs fans after the rangers game
lewisthehibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-08, 20:24   #15
Croatian Radge

neil_hibees will become famous soon enough

Aye.

THERE'S ONLY ONE DEREK RIORDAN!
neil_hibees is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-08, 17:33   #16

Got mine yesterday at 9am.

Theyre shitty wee tickets and it doesnt even have the venue on it (I know its NDP)
Old 09-09-08, 22:30   #17

hibernianfc is on the way to a first team debut

Im going down the morrow for 4 tickets

Anyone know how many are left?

I know they aint sold out

18/03/2007 ALWAYS REMEMBER

hibernianfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-08, 22:43   #18

Three left.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 10-09-08, 10:39   #19

Doubt they will sell out either...

Still dont get why its a All Ticket, they are a small club so why mate it all ticket, surely there will be pay at the gate when they realise there isn't as many fans as they expected.

Old 10-09-08, 21:51   #20

hibernianfc is on the way to a first team debut

Doubt they will sell out either...

Still dont get why its a All Ticket, they are a small club so why mate it all ticket, surely there will be pay at the gate when they realise there isn't as many fans as they expected.
Is it no cos its quite a place to go or something
they are ment to be quite rebellious i hear

And there was mare than 3 left altho the guy would not tell me how many there were left
why?

18/03/2007 ALWAYS REMEMBER

hibernianfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-08, 23:36   #21