Old 05-09-08, 22:11   #1

Bounce Tours: Hibees in Hamilton

Hamilton Accies

v

The Famous Embra Hibees

Saturday 20th September

Please note: This match is NOT ALL TICKET

Names are now being taken for Bounce Tours first ever trip tae New Douglas Park. Times & prices will be confirmed in the next day or so. All the usual pick-up points, names below please.

Bounce Tours will be making a refreshment stop at The Chambers Bar, Hamilton, which is a 10 minute walk from New Douglas Park. Entry to the Chambers Bar on matchday is strictly by booking only.

Bounce Tours Fare:

Adult = £7

Child U-16 = £3
(must be accompanied by an adult)

Royal Nip ... Leaves - 11:45am

Swoosh + 3
Jamie + 1
spl2008 + 3
hibernianfc + 3
calcal11 + 1
CraigHFC + 2
ROSSCO1875 +1
Hibeesam + 2

Gunner ... 12:00Noon

Gunner + 3
Sticky Ricky + 1
Lisa + 2

Centurion ... 12:15pm

Kenny C + 6
TattooedHibee
Stew the Hibee + 2
Shandon Green + 1

Deer Park ... 12:30pm

1875 + Sean
hibee87 + 1

6 seats left

Old 05-09-08, 22:33   #2
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge

Swoosh is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Bounce Tours: Hibees in Hamilton

Swoosh + 3

Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian!

Swoosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-08, 22:48   #3

mixu_dave is on the way to a first team debut

I so want to join you guy's on a Bounce Tour of duty, but as said on another thread, I don't know if I'll get my shift changed, one day though for sure!
Old 05-09-08, 22:49   #4

Me +1 fi the nip please

Are the others on this thread still wanting to go?

Old 05-09-08, 23:26   #5
Anti-Old Firm Radge

murray will become famous soon enough

Ben and aye from the gunner please.

Thanks again!

murray is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-08, 22:42   #6

kennyc is on the way to a first team debut

KennyC + 10 just now
Old 07-09-08, 01:21   #7

CraigHFC is just really niceCraigHFC is just really nice

CraigHFC + 4 please.
Old 07-09-08, 13:08   #8

hibernianfc is on the way to a first team debut

So glad the bus is running. I sense another classic bounce tour

18/03/2007 ALWAYS REMEMBER

hibernianfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-08, 17:24   #9

FKAABB is on the way to a first team debut

Sorry should have said put me down for Deer Park please
FKAABB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-08, 23:19   #10

Aye stick me doon ya radge.

Old 09-09-08, 11:01   #11
Mickey Weir Daft Radge

Mickey7 is on the way to a first team debut

Me plus two from the Gunner please
Mickey7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-08, 16:56   #12

chrissy-r-hfc is on the way to a first team debut

Me + SQ from the centurian please

WELCOME HOME DEEKS
chrissy-r-hfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-08, 17:00   #13

Fare, times & pick-up points are now on the original post

Not too many seats left, so best be quick.

Bounce Tours will be taking up the invite of Chambers Bar, Hamilton, for pre-match refreshments. The Manager assures me that ONLY booked in supporters buses will be allowed in, as requested by the local Plod. So if yer no on a(booked in) bus, yer no gettin' in.

Please remember that this match is ALL-TICKET

Old 09-09-08, 17:01   #14

CraigHFC is just really niceCraigHFC is just really nice

Can I get on from the Nip please?

Cheers
Old 09-09-08, 17:33   #15

DarrenSQH is on the way to a first team debut

Me + SQ from the centurian please
Cheers

Can we get another seat.

so its chrissy+ 2
DarrenSQH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-08, 12:38   #16

DarrenSQH is on the way to a first team debut

Just been told im working next saturday morning till one and wont now be able to make the bus. Could you cancel our 3 seats as think we will have to drive now.

Should still be able to get to the game though.
DarrenSQH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-08, 22:20   #17
Capital Green

Stew the Hibee is a jewel in the roughStew the Hibee is a jewel in the rough

Could I have me +3 with a potential extra one please ?

- Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras.

- The official website of the Capital Greens.

Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Trial match with salvesen
Trial played, hopefully signed.
Stew the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-08, 10:38   #18

Could I have me +3 with a potential extra one please ?
oh na
the ultra's are coming

Where from bud

Old 12-09-08, 17:02   #19
Capital Green

Sorry, centurion if possible

Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise
Old 14-09-08, 20:45   #20
Capital Green

Sorry, centurion if possible

Am I on then ?

Old 14-09-08, 20:54   #21

Get on the right bus this time

I usually get off at cenny anyhow so I'll keep ye right

Old 14-09-08, 20:55   #22