#41 | ||
Re: Riordan Injured?
Take it you don't read any the threads?, if you did you'd see a thread about this.. [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] Yams usually come in disguise but judging by your outburst I now think your no so apologises. Oh and yer talking pish wi yer clique pish,who sent you crowther To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Quote:
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
||
#42 |
Actually feel a bit of sympathy for this guy, all to often people are labeled hearts fans for no good reason. Must say i do agree with the clique bit, there is definately a load of bouncers who are obviously close friends and make no attempt to disguise it which is fair enough, but they should not gang up on posters who only post occassionally! I mean c'mon, he only asked a question, is he not allowed to have missed a thread?
#43 | ||
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and I have apologised Quote:
So you can understand where we come from about yams,they usually stir up the shit after its happened. Surely a mate could have text him saying so,there was that thread on here and 1 or 2 on .net IIRC
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
||
#44 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#45 |
Fair enough that you apologised Jamie, but the accusation should not have been made in the first place. I have stopped posting so much on the site cause some of the threads descend into farce and bitching matches, used to love coming on and reading the post's and joining in, but not so much now I must say.
I must be a yam too obviously To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#46 | |
Bus driving Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2007
#47 | |
#48 | |
#49 | |
Re: Just Had a bad text IF TRUE
#50 | |
Re: Just Had a bad text IF TRUE
He must be fcukin ancient then To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#51 | |||
The whole world has gone radge
#52 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I fcukin love you I've never been called FATTY. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#53 | |
The whole world has gone radge
#54 | |
You've probably never been called intelligent and good lookin' either, so dont get too carried away To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#55 | |
Toon Army Radge
That might depend on who he was standing next to at the time ... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
But you know it ain't all about wealth. As long as you make a note to... ... express yourself! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Stevie Carr |
#56 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. If I was standing next to Gunner I would be both To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#57 |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
I think he's in the huff.
#58 | |
Toon Army Radge
Of course I wouldn't think of saying such a thing about my balaclava wearing travel partner. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |