Old 02-09-08, 17:17   #1

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

Grinning Welcome Vid/Pics...

+ [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]
name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] is down or you don't have Flash installed.

Pics can be viewed here

Another vid from HibbyD on .net here

name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] is down or you don't have Flash installed.

Old 02-09-08, 17:23   #2
Mixu Paatelainen Radge

Frazhibs is on the way to a first team debut

Congestion Chaos Champion! Shoot Em In Champion!

Re: Welcome Back Deek Vid/Pics...

name="movie" value="

Pics can be viewed here

Welcome Home Deeks
Old 02-09-08, 17:24   #3

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

Bee Eater Champion! Fly Girl Champion! Hungry Hungry Mario Champion! Snake + Champion! Snake 5 Champion! Squirrel Smash Champion! Wheel Of Fortune Champion! Winning Streak Champion! Yeti 1 Greece Champion!

"Right lads a big clap when he comes oot the door"

©Charlie Broon.

" target="_blank">

©stretch is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-08, 17:25   #4

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

©Charlie Broon.

I've needed to edit what you said after cuddle

Old 02-09-08, 17:26   #5

calcal11 hasnae upset anyone -yet

Re: Welcome Vid/Pics...

See the man that hugged him?

Is he a member on this?

Just because I see you most weeks you sit near me in the West Lower.
Old 02-09-08, 17:44   #6

Bee Eater Champion! Fly Girl Champion! Hungry Hungry Mario Champion! Snake + Champion! Snake 5 Champion! Squirrel Smash Champion! Wheel Of Fortune Champion! Winning Streak Champion! Yeti 1 Greece Champion!

I've needed to edit what you said after cuddle

Me bad. He was just aboot ******** him.

" target="_blank">

Old 02-09-08, 17:55   #7

PILTONSTANY is a jewel in the roughPILTONSTANY is a jewel in the rough

Bet his boxers were wet after that

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
19 days 12 hours 47 minutes
Old 02-09-08, 18:00   #8

Ahh are you the man that cuddled him?
Old 02-09-08, 18:02   #9

ahh are you the man that cuddled him?
no!!!!

" target="_blank">

Old 02-09-08, 18:07   #10

Haha

Whats with the exclamation marks as if its something terrible to be him?
Old 02-09-08, 18:09   #11

OwenWright is a jewel in the roughOwenWright is a jewel in the rough

on STV news in a wee while

OwenWright is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-08, 18:18   #12

JDanielR1875 is on the way to a first team debut

sweet home Derek Riordan

"SUPER MURRAY 6"
JDanielR1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-08, 18:29   #13

©Charlie Broon.

STOP IT!!

I cannae stop laughing.

Old 02-09-08, 18:34   #14

STOP IT!!

I cannae stop laughing.

Same who said it?
Old 02-09-08, 18:39   #15
Charlie Stretch Brown radge

Ahh are you the man that cuddled him?
Aye thats Stretch

Get out of the way Stretch we cant see him
pennywellhibby is offline   Reply With Quote