Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,390 | Posts: 598,484 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat

Old 25-08-08, 12:45   #1

Ross Scott1991 is on the way to a first team debut

Exclamation Mixu looking to sign striker

Riordan?

Mixu in Evening news today looking for a new striker I'm now more and more believing that Riordan could be on his way fingers crossed

Ross Scott1991 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-08, 13:12   #2

dode1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Mixu looking to sign striker

it think it will be either Gow or Deeks

deeks 2/1 fav in my eyes as he wants to come back and mixu wants him
gow 3/1
other evens because of penny pinching
dode1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-08, 13:24   #3

Ross Scott1991 is on the way to a first team debut

it think it will be either Gow or Deeks

deeks 2/1 fav in my eyes as he wants to come back and mixu wants him
gow 3/1
other evens because of penny pinching
are you a bookie?
Ross Scott1991 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-08, 13:27   #4

Denverhibby is on the way to a first team debut

if you are a booky,whats the odds of him being signed this week and scoring this Sat.

Well we can all hope
Denverhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-08, 14:19   #5

GalegoHibs is just really niceGalegoHibs is just really nice

Interesting... but it certainly doesn't sound as if Riordan is a done deal like some have been claiming.
GalegoHibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-08, 14:39   #6

Gunnerhibby is just really niceGunnerhibby is just really nice

Interesting... but it certainly doesn't sound as if Riordan is a done deal like some have been claiming.

Yeh, I know

I just wish Hibs would come out and say something quick but knowing Hibs, "they'll only say something when there's something to say", but then Mixu's just said something
so maybe there is something happening, and they'll come out and say ... something else

Old 25-08-08, 14:52   #7

Hibees-Mad will become famous soon enough

Bomb Darts Champion! Hi-Low Champion! Super Track 2001 Champion!

Yeh, I know

I just wish Hibs would come out and say something quick but knowing Hibs, "they'll only say something when there's something to say", but then Mixu's just said something
so maybe there is something happening, and they'll come out and say ... something else

stop it, stop it, stop it, stop it, stop it, stop it, stop it, stop it, stop it, stop it, stop it, stop it, stop it, stop it, stop it, stop it, stop it, stop it, stop it, stop it!

But Hibs supporters kept hoping that the purse-strings could be prised apart and an audacious bid launched to tempt back the finest striker in a generation to have worn Scotland's original green and white.
Hibees-Mad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-08, 15:00   #8

I started high blood pressure pills a month ago.

Nae wonder they are not working...
Old 25-08-08, 15:20   #9

EasterToad is on the way to a first team debut

Maybe the other player he's looking for is a keeper, i.e total non story. This all started from one guy on .net.
Old 25-08-08, 16:09   #10

dode1875 is on the way to a first team debut

as i said 2 months ago we are trying to sign deeks
dode1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-08, 17:09   #11
Capital Green

Stew the Hibee is just really niceStew the Hibee is just really nice

vCash: 8000

So did 20 other people.

- Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras.

- The official website of the Capital Greens.

Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Trial match with salvesen
Trial played, hopefully signed.
Stew the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-08, 17:10   #12

Gunnerhibby is just really niceGunnerhibby is just really nice

So did 20 other people.

I'm Spartacus!!

Old 25-08-08, 17:14   #13
GOING TO PRESS RADGE

Deeks Second Coming is on the way to a first team debut

No I'm Spartacus....

'The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy.'
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Return of the prodigal son
Deeks Second Coming is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-08, 17:18   #14

k.manson is on the way to a first team debut

No I'm Spartacus....
a hate the evening news
k.manson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-08, 17:19   #15
Charlie Stretch Brown radge

I met a certain Mr Riordan today who informed me that hes having a crap time at work and was looking to knock someones head of their shoulders

was good to see you James not chatted for a while

pennywellhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-08, 17:19   #16
We Are The Ultras! Ya Radge

Laughlan is on the way to a first team debut

So did 20 other people.

Stews own way of saying "SIT DOON" right there
Laughlan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-08, 18:21   #17
Dean Shiels Radge

McLeod1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Stews own way of saying "SIT DOON" right there

Still we could do with another striker!

Fletch can't score, Nish is ok but good most of the time and we have no back-ups....

Riordan would be a bonus

My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: T IN THE PARK 2009!!!
181 days 6 hours 14 minutes
McLeod1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-08, 19:30   #18

harris07 is on the way to a first team debut

home is where the heart lies deek
name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then
is down or you don't have Flash installed.
harris07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-08, 19:38   #19

DANHFC1875 is on the way to a first team debut

I'd love to believe both ivan and deek are coming back, but it just won't happen will it? we all know it's shite and it won't materialise.... every1 just wants it to... it won't.
Old 25-08-08, 20:01   #20
Yam Hating Uncle Radge

Bukta will become famous soon enough

I met a certain Mr Riordan today who informed me that hes having a crap time at work and was looking to knock someones head of their shoulders

was good to see you James not chatted for a while
Cheers Steve ya radge. I didn't knock anyone out BTW.

I farking hate the Yams...
Bukta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-08, 20:56   #21
The whole world has gone radge

I'd love to believe both ivan and deek are coming back, but it just won't happen will it? we all know it's shite and it won't materialise.... every1 just wants it to... it won't.
exactamundo

To view links or image