Old 21-08-08, 17:53   #1

moathibby has a spectacular aura about

Where do Hibs women play their home games?

I've been watching some of the womens football at the Olympics and have really enjoyed it and wasthinking I might go along to see Hibs womens play.But I don't know where they play on which days and at what time.Does anybody know.
moathibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21-08-08, 18:01   #2

HailHail has a spectacular aura about

Re: Where do Hibs women play their home games?

Dinny ken now, the lassie I knew who played for us went and signed for Arsenal North just after Selleck took them over.
Old 21-08-08, 18:07   #3

Foodman is on the way to a first team debut

Women's football played regularly down at Musselburgh Links - hope you are interested in this for the sporting ability of the players!
Foodman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-08-08, 20:07   #4
The lewis Stevenson Radge

01Deeks is on the way to a first team debut

i think they are now getting to play there games at east mains but not 100% sure as my pal has just started playing for them and she is a jambo
and she tells me that they get to train at east mains every thursday night

El Nino
01Deeks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-08-08, 20:10   #5

moathibby has a spectacular aura about

Where the feck is East Mains?
moathibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21-08-08, 20:13   #6

Grêle de Grêle is on the way to a first team debut

Formely known as MonTheCabbage.
Grêle de Grêle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-08-08, 20:27   #7
The lewis Stevenson Radge

01Deeks is on the way to a first team debut

Hibs new training centre

El Nino
01Deeks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-08-08, 20:37   #8

JDanielR1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Hibs new training centre

crazy East Mains is the place to be!!!

"SUPER MURRAY 6"
JDanielR1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-08-08, 20:52   #9

I suppose its handy them playing there , they can wash the strips and mop up etc at the same time
Old 21-08-08, 23:32   #10
Charlie Stretch Brown radge

I suppose its handy them playing there , they can wash the strips and mop up etc at the same time
they better not be there on a saturday the queues for the pies at halftime would be huge with no one to serve

Get out of the way Stretch we cant see him
pennywellhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-08-08, 03:03   #11

carl.macar is on the way to a first team debut

do they get a good support?
i think they are now getting to play there games at east mains but not 100% sure as my pal has just started playing for them and she is a jambo
and she tells me that they get to train at east mains every thursday night
carl.macar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-08-08, 09:21   #12
The whole world has gone radge

One of my mates used to go out with one of the players a few years back and they played at Kings Park in Dalkeith. The support was pish. Although I did go to one game at almondvale for a cup final and the support was a bit bigger

SoulBamRab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-08-08, 18:46   #13

spl2008 is on the way to a first team debut

they play at east mains if you went up you would have to get a first bus or a train or go up to er and ask to see if you can go up with the kit woman
spl2008 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-08-08, 18:49   #14

k.manson is on the way to a first team debut

that was me thinking that all wimen players were dykes
k.manson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-08-08, 20:01   #15

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

do they get a good support?
Use the right bra ofcourse