Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,391 | Posts: 598,486 | Members: 11,632 | Latest Member : hankat
| View Poll Results: whos going to the morton | |||
| yes i've got my tickets |
18 | 16.98% |
| no cant be bothered |
7 | 6.60% |
| yes but not got my tickets |
46 | 43.40% |
| dont know yet |
20 | 18.87% |
| I got the cup top up so I'm sorted |
15 | 14.15% |
| Voters: 106. You may not vote on this poll | |||
Pennywell radge:)
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Rep Power: 3 ![]() vCash: 0 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 2 |
morton
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - The official website of the Capital Greens. Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
Re: morton
I'll be there but I wiinae be bothering with tickets, I'll pay at the gate.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2008
I'll be there
6nil to hibs you heard it here first To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Cantankerous Old Radge
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Rep Power: 54 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 3900 Arcade Stats: Tournaments Won: 1 |
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
I'll pay at the gate
Going and hoping we can see Yantorno start and maybe others getting a run out.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. you going? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Rep Power: 39 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
I try different seats every cup game so will pay on the night.
Dean Shiels Radge
Just pay at the gate proberly...
4-0 Hibs To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Aug 2008
I will be going yip
![]() Join Date: Mar 2008
Can I ask a question, when you pay at the gate do you actually recieve a ticket with the game details on it and shitt?
Or do you just give them the money and your through? Like at Killie they dont give you tickets I think thats just because you sit anywhere at RP.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 3000 Arcade Stats: |
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: May 2008
me and ma grandad got our tickets the day
![]() Join Date: Aug 2008
I'll be getting my ticket on Thursday
Can't make it..
Nope wont be there, cant afford the money to watch Hibs play a wee team.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums
I'll be there, might go on the terracing for this one if it's no bucketin' doon.
We need a better crowd than the paltry crew who turned up to see 'well hump us in this cup last year, if we're gonna get our cup back. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. An atmosphere like saturday's would help us destroy 'Port Glasgow'.
![]() Join Date: Aug 2007
if i get time off work ill be going